VIP Style Cars

img0189rv2.jpg

Walao!!!Izzit m'sia car??Super lowed n huge rims!!!:shocked::shocked::shocked:

That rim is more to DUB style..rim not big enuff ler...22inch only big

hehehehe

Oic....BSA 22" need how much oh??Now BSA rims also not bad la...:cyclops:
andy,come join our club la,ur ar can be VIP Style also~

join the club? I would if I had the time. Besides, the car is sitting at home collecting dust only. Took the rims out and kept it away in my office "for display".
And I already member of the Mini Owners Club and that one also no time.. :P

join the club? I would if I had the time. Besides, the car is sitting at home collecting dust only. Took the rims out and kept it away in my office "for display".
And I already member of the Mini Owners Club and that one also no time.. :P

why??Ur pajero wanna sale off la??

Paging - ongteckweng

some example of VIP style rims:

06-10-06_1512.jpg

Fren, just asking, izzit this rim is for sales???

wow....long time never been in this thread ler eheheh hope every vip memeber here is still keeping this thread alive...

Bros, hi, wanna ask, where can get my doors scissored? How much roughly? PM me yea?

Thanks very mucho!

Bros, hi, wanna ask, where can get my doors scissored? How much roughly? PM me yea?

Thanks very mucho!