Vandalising Thread In ZTH

ky69

Do u guys ever notice nowadays some of Junior member vandalising thread in ZTH?I mean some of them not all.
I have notice in Marketplace section got few member selling stuff
Some of them didn't post pic or contact no.Just write what he is selling that's all.
Some have the price,some don't and when i pm them ask for viewing and where are they from.They just ignore it and they reply ITEM HAVE BEEN BOOK or SOLD and sell to who who in just 1 to 2 days
Some of them post the price damm high better buy a new 1 and their stuff selling like hotcakes just in few days
I really want to know the WHO WHO bought that stuff.Does he view the item before?because seller didn't have contact is totally mystery and the seller vanished for life and he didn't post any thread forever.

2.)Some of junior member,i think they watch too much of fast and the furious,initial d and play video games like Need For Speed underground.Posting thread beware on the road.1 little monster will eat ur car up.Some of them wrote he is turbo killer,big cc car killer.Don't mimpi alot
If u are damm good post some pic of ur car and urself in ZTH.If u are embrass to post pic.Write ur car model,color and car no plate so that some of ZTH member could try ur skill or avoid ur killer car

If ZTH moderator feel like this thread is not suitable please delete it

some also complains about not getting the chance to purchase some items on sale becos it was booked before him...then get angry when ppl tell stories bout turbo and large displacement cars...and demanded people to post pics of themselves or their car which will further vandalise zth by useless pics post...which will then the same author will recreate another thread complaining about how some junior member waste his time creating thread with someone's pics or their car's....

SataniC said:
some also complains about not getting the chance to purchase some items on sale becos it was booked before him...then get angry when ppl tell stories bout turbo and large displacement cars...and demanded people to post pics of themselves or their car which will further vandalise zth by useless pics post...which will then the same author will recreate another thread complaining about how some junior member waste his time creating thread with someone's pics or their car's....

hahahaha

Satanic,
I thought we're supposed to vandalise this thread. Where's all the spray paints! Let's start some grafiti! hahaha

hahaha.... flame here flame there..... humans are mou liu enough mah.... everyday nothing to do, login to zth and spam here n there lo....

dun get angry la... we once are newbies/noobies as well... we did wrong as well last time.... jz learn from ur mistakes and start posting something more informative...

wakakakaka.....

This Thread Had Been Vandalised!!

Satanic,
Woi... why you spray over my post! ! ! ! I ask HK gangster drown you in shark fin abalone soup ar! hehehehe But then..... HAHAHA Let's vandalize it some more! hehe

ky69,
Dude, chill and have some laughter ler. :) Really, if you think about it, it's not worth to get angry over those kind of people who wants to sell or buy things their own way. I'm sure your life is worth a lot more than that so let's just have fun, laugh, smile and let's graffiti a bit, yeah? hehehe :)

everyone just a chill pill and stop whining la

u all got pressure i got pressure ... lol

wooo... im not the newbie who vandalise..... sad sial... kena frame like that : p

Relax la bro,Got go to Hatyai to ease urself or not this month?Better go and find couple Thai "mui mui chai" and have fun la

satria
sure boh?if hk tailou dipped me in shark fin soup i scared i swallow soup dry weh....donch play play...very syiok ler SFS

Satanic,
Later over loaded with shark's fin soup, then u drown ler. hehehe Bring scuba gear. haha

hhahahahahaa ky69 You Got VandalizeD' ! :rofl: what a worthless thread LOL and ky69 was complaining about others hhahahahaa

BULI BALIK ! :rofl:

Write your reply...