V6 convert to either VR4 RS / EVO

Perdana has to be the 6A12TT, matches the looks of the car. Sounds fierce! Highway cruiser & top speed! I wonder hows the 6A13TT is like.... nowdays seldom see perdana with 6A12 Mivec! Wonder hows the performance like....

nevertheless, v6 turbo will be comfort + powerful, but will never beat a maximized l4 turbo engine.

True, that goes without saying, acceleration of 4G63T is better and more responsive especially when its in a Satria body, it can be an all rounder car from acceleration, top, cornering... and like what others have mentioned earlier, performance parts are a lot in the market plus wear and tear parts are reasonably priced. But perdana has the pervillage of choosing between the 2 engines, 4G63T or 6A12TT. Like the grawl of 6 pistons! Never drove a 6A12tt before, dont know the behaviour of the engine in terms of performance.. :biggrin:

hehehe yeap i drive my moms perdana also when i full throttle i really like the sound of v6 dam garang heheheh but to bad its too soft

but a lenglui or elderly family members will love the 6a12tt, but if its a 4g63t everybody hates your car....lol

why lah bro everyone hate 4g63t????
leng lui also like my 4g63t(mainly coz of BOV) hehehe though im pretty sure that they dont know that im even using 4g63t hehehe