Urgent: AE101 Clutch problem
Dear all sifus, need some help again. So my mom just came back from Jusco 20 minutes ago and something happened to the clutch so she had to just leave the car in the middle of the road and walk back. When I went to see the car I realized that the clutch feels damm light when I step on it and it wont engage. In the end I manage to engage the clutch by jabbing it multiple times until the clutch pedal feels a bit hard to step on again and I drove the car home with only the first gear. When I reached home I still have to jab the clutch like 8-10 times before I can shift the gear from first to neutral. Any idea whats wrong with the car? For those who can, reply asap pls and thanks in advance.
Problem:
-Clutch pedal feels damm light when stepped on
-Clutch cannot be engaged, cannot shift gear.
-Need to repeatedly jab the clutch pedal until it feels abit hard again to shift.
-Car model AE101.
Dear all sifus, need some help again. So my mom just came back from Jusco 20 minutes ago and something happened to the clutch so she had to just leave the car in the middle of the road and walk back. When I went to see the car I realized that the clutch feels damm light when I step on it and it wont engage. In the end I manage to engage the clutch by jabbing it multiple times until the clutch pedal feels a bit hard to step on again and I drove the car home with only the first gear. When I reached home I still have to jab the clutch like 8-10 times before I can shift the gear from first to neutral. Any idea whats wrong with the car? For those who can, reply asap pls and thanks in advance.
Problem:
-Clutch pedal feels damm light when stepped on
-Clutch cannot be engaged, cannot shift gear.
-Need to repeatedly jab the clutch pedal until it feels abit hard again to shift.
-Car model AE101.