Uptown PJ Bazaar

jinkl

U all know after 12 they usually have this nite market thing
went there few times bt no sign of them
anyone knows where they shifted to ?
thanks a million guys

I heard they sell stolen stuff there. Do you buy stuff there?
I only knew they shifted but unsure where. I just hope they shifted to hell.

errmm not all stolen
of cos i dont go for 2nd hand goods lerr
want to go get my stickers hehe and also get a camera tripod

aiyaa mr jin...they all change location d maaa...u never see newspaper mehh?? :p

jinkl,
Yeah, not all are stolen stuff but the people there are the rempit kind. I mean, don't get me wrong. I've got nothing against those people selling whatever they sell there but my bad experiences with rempit left a bad scar so I'll outwardly admit that I've got something against them. Them here meaning the rempits and those who are same kind with them.

They shifted to Seksyen 3, Kota Damansara. Very simple to find if coming from Mutiara Damansara twin tunnels.

acbc,
So that's their new location. I'll reschedule and re-target my napalm bomb air strike next weekend. They will have a very Gong Xi Fa Chai holiday.

hahahahaa.. chill la satria_95 ... not all of them selling stolen stuffs i believe?

there's cheap stuffs there too ... altho i dun buy thinsg from there. (not nice la)

anyway good la they're not in uptown already. think the place is more peaceful now.. haha!!

Yeah man... Uptown D'sara should be a better place now. Screw those idiots for trading there in the first place!

After MPPJ took some drastic action... traders protested! In the first place, their trading post is illegal and they broke many laws (from illegal parking to turning the place into a dump site).

No offense... but every since they traded in Uptown D'sara... there were more n more rempits in the D'sara area. So, whose fault? The police? The local council?

good good

everytime got nite market the mat rempits become crazy..

make LDP jam somemore

acbc said:
Yeah man... Uptown D'sara should be a better place now. Screw those idiots for trading there in the first place!

After MPPJ took some drastic action... traders protested! In the first place, their trading post is illegal and they broke many laws (from illegal parking to turning the place into a dump site).

No offense... but every since they traded in Uptown D'sara... there were more n more rempits in the D'sara area. So, whose fault? The police? The local council?
jatuh saham la kota d'sara wit those rempitz...

As for 'rempits' problem in Kota Damansara... let it be... for as long they don't do Superman or Wheelie stunts around Mutiara D'sara, I'm fine with it. But they also better careful as many people living in Mutiara owned big 4x4 pickup trucks (contractors) with huge kangaroo bars.

acbc said:
As for 'rempits' problem in Kota Damansara... let it be... for as long they don't do Superman or Wheelie stunts around Mutiara D'sara, I'm fine with it. But they also better careful as many people living in Mutiara owned big 4x4 pickup trucks (contractors) with huge kangaroo bars.

boss , i have one question , if the 'rempits' dont do superman or wheelie stunts then what they do wor ?

FYI not all sellers sell stolen items. But its easy to pick and see them out. I think you guys know it too. But as a simple guide,

- Hot Wheels toys (unpacked)
- Shoes (stuffed with news paper)
- Auto parts (Sometimes they show up)

They can drag with turbo-charged cars and see who wins (a bit silly, but we know the outcome)... or alternatively, they can beat up other drivers and start a bloody chain reaction.

infernaL said:
boss , i have one question , if the 'rempits' dont do superman or wheelie stunts then what they do wor ?

acbc said:
But they also better careful as many people living in Mutiara owned big 4x4 pickup trucks (contractors) with huge kangaroo bars.

I'm one of wat u trying to mean. I always thik if i hav these cars i wonder wat wil happen to many mat rempits n also some drivers who doesn't know the rite place to park car+ love to cut lines. :angry:

acbc said:
mutiara d'sara and kota d'sara is just divided by a single road... grrr..... can really make standard drop man...

i heard there is a ruling bout in every high class area, must have a low cost housing... issit?

Kinda crap isn't it? U buy an expensive RM 700k house only to find a low cost RM 40k flat less than 2km away!

zephyr3d said:
mutiara d'sara and kota d'sara is just divided by a single road... grrr..... can really make standard drop man...

i heard there is a ruling bout in every high class area, must have a low cost housing... issit?

Write your reply...