upgrading ecu..???

hellboyz

hai..to all honda SIFU..im stl new in ths vtec thing..i wan to upgrade my ecu for my b16a big V.can anybdy tell me where d places can do this upgrading thing..thanks 4 viewing....

upgrade chip..?? ok no prob.... my frend can do it... just come bring your car then u select what chip u want, plug to the modified ecu then swap with your original ecu...

obd1 obd2..wat is dat?hehehe sori..im stl new maa..Are Bear,how much da cost?location?

where do u guys go in kl hah to do the ecu??how much??can eliminate the speed cut right?

tiuuuuu..if with u..i got no problem dude..u r the Nilai King..but with stock waja,satria,gen2..ayo yo..malu wor....hahaha

to many input la..dunno who to follow..some say..just put pivot speed meter lor,HMS said have to do the ecu,some said the rsm is enuff..

ehhh..how 2molo..who r going to nilai???our presiden is in Jiwa Kacau mood in d other forum..hahha..

wokei..c u there..i think after that or b4 the drag..wanna ask poji to do the compression test..

I'm in KL.... Price..?? forgot la... but i'll contact my frend... should be around Rm3xx....

ARe-BeaR said:
I'm in KL.... Price..?? forgot la... but i'll contact my frend... should be around Rm3xx....

around rm300 ka?..usually around dat prices ka?coz my fren in penang asked me for rm600..wat your contact no.haa?can meet u this c.nw.year?.