Unstable idling, lost of power, white smoke

acidburn1204

My turbo engine is stock.. my idling is unstable and i'm losing engine power. plus upon full throttle my exhausts r emmiting white smoke. What are these symptoms of?
as i know; cracked piston, F-tup turbine..
Recently only just now, after takin my ride for a spin, i pop the hood only to find oil on my engine. Comin out of the BOV. doesnt sound good. but i'm ready for the worse. f-ck.
Can any sifus out there tell me what could be the possible causes?

turbo kong ... err oil seal gone i guess inside turbine
get it fixed and stop boosting b4 anything gets affected too

cud be many reasons...get a reliable and knowledgable mechanic to check..

and don't floor the pedal anymore..itz gonna hurt even more if u do...

most probably is turbo gone oledi.....tat y lots of white smoke....i experienced b4..after changed turbo...ok oledi

Before jumping to conclusion, better see the doctor.

Are you sure its white smoke? or blue smoke?

Whether its White or blue smoke, smoking are caused by several reasons.

Turbo seals, turbo bearings, Piston ring, scraper rings, valve seals, valve seat, warped gasket or head, the list goes on.

Therefore, go see the doc.

the white smoke was a hallucination due to extreme paranoia i think or probably heated engine oil on the engine.
it was 'a' or 'the' fuel line' being unplugged and also clogged. Got a doc to do it. the car feels more powerful n smooth than ever b4. the engine oil was due to overfilling of the engine oil..... misfiring problems r gone.. For some reason, he wont tell me everything he does to correct certain things.. humble fella, secret he says... prepares Porches for tracks.

Even for the misfiring probs, previous mechs check this la, that la spark plugs, plug cables, AFR...wtf. nothing worked.