uncomfortable ride

PUTRA14

Ji
Well i indeed agree its difficult 2 suit a car according 2 comfort
,d prob wit my car nw is its jerking all of sudden but quit rare evntgh im moving slow !I dnt knw wats d prob i could feel my brakes r tapping at my feet!Well recently i hav change my brake pads &lowered my stock spring 4 putra!I wonder wedr it got any connection wit my brakes as u all knw"BRAKES its difficult 2 live wit them or w/o them"!Any idea any1? 10q

PUTRA14 said:
Well i indeed agree its difficult 2 suit a car according 2 comfort
,d prob wit my car nw is its jerking all of sudden but quit rare evntgh im moving slow !I dnt knw wats d prob i could feel my brakes r tapping at my feet!Well recently i hav change my brake pads &lowered my stock spring 4 putra!I wonder wedr it got any connection wit my brakes as u all knw"BRAKES its difficult 2 live wit them or w/o them"!Any idea any1? 10q
well, to begin i have no idea what you are trying to say and i can't understand some of the words you type -___-. at least type in full or at least understandable to everybody in the forum, and proper spacing is appreciated.

many people here are car gurus/sifus/enthusiast, not h4ck3rs or geeks...

peace.

translation:
Well i agree that it's difficult to suit a car according to comfort... the problem with my car now is it jerks all of a sudden even at low speed, although it quite rarely happens... I don't know wat's the problem but i could feel my brakes are tapping under my feet!...Recently i have changed my brake pads & lowered my stock spring (i'm driving proton putra)... I wonder whether it got any further problem with my brakes... as u all know, BRAKES is difficult to live with or without them!
Any idea anyone?... thank u...

Skywalker....
How de hell do you have the time to do the translation?
From short hand to real wordings that is...

Good one though

urrr...ur going around the bush...but i think he's talking bout finding the right suspension system n compromising a set of good brakes...

as i realized,having drum brakes as rear brakes kinda jerks when i tap the brake pedal...i once noticed sitting in my frens car wif all 4 disc brakes,when he taps the brake pedals,u can feel the car slowdown...consistently...unlike drum brakes that tell you you're obviously braking...so u feel abit of a jerk to the front...
OMG..i wonder if anyone gets wat im trying to say.....*swt*

skywalker = ichi-ban

pocketrocket = if you mean the car dives down, i think it's more of the suspension setup.

since u r driving putra, the feel of brake pedal tapping under your feet is ABS pulsing

agree with gsr, cuz both my parents proton with disc in front and drum at the back, no abs, and they don't jerk whatsoever.

btw skywalker rulez :D

Abs

gsr said:
since u r driving putra, the feel of brake pedal tapping under your feet is ABS pulsing
But isn't that under HARD braking only? Like last time this fu*ker "mersedis bent" simply came out of a junction and almost hit me, I almost stand on the brake pedal, THUMP THUMP THUMP .. I tot he did hit me, coz he just sped off! But tengok nothing also.. so must've been the ABS :D

By the way, talk abt uncomfortable ride, that was some uncomfortable reading eh? heehhe!

:) ,THANKS ALOT EVRY1 espcly skywalker 4his translation ,sorry 4d trouble ,lot of sms words nieway im not sure bout ABS bcoz wen i checked dey said when ABS faulty it wilb automaticaly set 2 default.Any idea any1? 10q!

PUTRA14 said:
:) ,THANKS ALOT EVRY1 espcly skywalker 4his translation ,sorry 4d trouble ,lot of sms words nieway im not sure bout ABS bcoz wen i checked dey said when ABS faulty it wilb automaticaly set 2 default.Any idea any1? 10q!
-____-"

" :) , THANKS ALOT EVERYONE especially skywalker for his translation, sorry for the trouble, lots of sms words. anyway, i'm not sure about ABS because when i checked they said when ABS faulty it will be automatically set to default. Any idea anyone? thank you!"

master jedi skywalker, i translate correctly or not? can accept me as your young padawan student or not? :D :D :D

anyway, i never deal with abs before so can't help >_<