UltraRacing Development Bars

Chassis and Wheels

UltraRacing Development Bars

bro i meet up with u tomorrow about lunch time.. ok?

i'll buy only the cover first...

noon not possible, pls call me tomorrow to arrange, what cover btw ? :biggrin:

Grim>>> said:
bro i meet up with u tomorrow about lunch time.. ok?

i'll buy only the cover first...

bro may i know how much is the 4 points front lower arm bar,anti-roll bar(front and rear)if you have and roombar. how much is the installation for fender bar.anyway my car is putra.please let me know ur and urd price

sonic:
sorry for late reply cos very bz past few days. i will PM u.

poorman:
should be richman lar, enquire so many items, sure loaded fella hehe. check ur pm bro

Bro,
Can PM me best price for URD and UR for these bars ka?
Kelisa 4 Point Front Bar UR-TW4-018A (Does URD has this model?)
Kelisa 3 Point Fender Bar UR-FD3-017
Thx.Can sms me at 012.321.0070 also.

sorry for late reply, sms u liao

sil3ntscr3am said:
Bro,
Can PM me best price for URD and UR for these bars ka?
Kelisa 4 Point Front Bar UR-TW4-018A (Does URD has this model?)
Kelisa 3 Point Fender Bar UR-FD3-017
Thx.Can sms me at 012.321.0070 also.

I am interested. Will it be nice to drive with only installing the fender bars ?

I stay in BM, Penang. Can post it to me ??

yes, much better feel. But also best if match with front 4 point bars bro. Since u so far away, easier if u buy both 1 shot and i use lorry to send, most likely the shipping will cost u about RM10.

voon said:
I am interested. Will it be nice to drive with only installing the fender bars ?

I stay in BM, Penang. Can post it to me ??

so, 1 set of fender and front 4 point bar with shipping of rm 10. Total how much ?

How I made the payment ?

Thanx.

so total is rm150

you can bank to me.

Kum Heng Cheong
Public Bank

pls give me ur fullname, address and hp

voon said:
so, 1 set of fender and front 4 point bar with shipping of rm 10. Total how much ?

How I made the payment ?

Thanx.

bro did u have rear bar for honda accord sa6?if have PM me ur best price!.thanx

Hi there,

me and my frens are interested with some of your products...
here is the list that we looking for:
a) For Iswara
3-point Front strut bar
3-point Rear strut bar

b) For Waja
3-point Rear strut bar

c) For Myvi
2-point Front strut bar or 3-point
2-point Rear strut bar

please PM me with the price. Location in Ipoh.
Thanks.

well, i need all of these info, price and custom bar?
Do you have:

1: Front 4 point strut bar
2: Front 4 point support bar (under the engine bay)? what do you call this one, other than this?
3: 3 point Fender Bar?
4: roll cage?
5: 3/4 point rear bar.
6: custom bar ( 6 or more point for underneth the floor)

I want quatation for each of the ITEM and the avaiability??
this one just for my fren project car??... nothing to do with me. lolz. just helping fren here... so free bump for the nice item!!!
TQ

sorry for late reply, I had been sick for more than 10days, now back liao and trying the best to clear all the back log.

accord:
sa6 dun have for both UR or URD

tykoh:
I believe at last i manage to reply ur email rite?

ksy:
wat car u want to fit it on bro?

HMS said:
sorry for late reply, I had been sick for more than 10days, now back liao and trying the best to clear all the back log.

accord:
sa6 dun have for both UR or URD

tykoh:
I believe at last i manage to reply ur email rite?

ksy:
wat car u want to fit it on bro?

welcome back bro.... well i'm using Proton Saga 1986. first batch.

Sorry,saw the price in 1st page. RM200 4point strut bar for Satria. But UR selling RM198. Is URD one is lighter compare to UR? Thx

read properly, RM200 is alluminium alloy bar, not metal bar lar bro

URD metal is not lighter than UR, just cheaper oni

ky2004 said:
Sorry,saw the price in 1st page. RM200 4point strut bar for Satria. But UR selling RM198. Is URD one is lighter compare to UR? Thx