Grim>>> said:bro i meet up with u tomorrow about lunch time.. ok?
i'll buy only the cover first...
sil3ntscr3am said:Bro,
Can PM me best price for URD and UR for these bars ka?
Kelisa 4 Point Front Bar UR-TW4-018A (Does URD has this model?)
Kelisa 3 Point Fender Bar UR-FD3-017
Thx.Can sms me at 012.321.0070 also.
voon said:I am interested. Will it be nice to drive with only installing the fender bars ?
I stay in BM, Penang. Can post it to me ??
voon said:so, 1 set of fender and front 4 point bar with shipping of rm 10. Total how much ?
How I made the payment ?
Thanx.
HMS said:sorry for late reply, I had been sick for more than 10days, now back liao and trying the best to clear all the back log.
accord:
sa6 dun have for both UR or URD
tykoh:
I believe at last i manage to reply ur email rite?
ksy:
wat car u want to fit it on bro?
ky2004 said:Sorry,saw the price in 1st page. RM200 4point strut bar for Satria. But UR selling RM198. Is URD one is lighter compare to UR? Thx
..and me
?maintain my standard boost..hehe..