UltraRacing Development Bars

Chassis and Wheels

UltraRacing Development Bars

so URD alloy is lighter rite? any pic of this alloy bar? May I know your location? I'm in shah alam...

picture r...i dun have it with me

i stay in OUG - old klang road

ky2004 said:
so URD alloy is lighter rite? any pic of this alloy bar? May I know your location? I'm in shah alam...

ooo.. so far la..

i'm interested in alloy bar. how about the design? same as UR or URD?

UR mana ada alloy bars bro !! :cyclops:

ky2004 said:
ooo.. so far la..

i'm interested in alloy bar. how about the design? same as UR or URD?

abang,
i know la UR dont have alloy bar. i want to know your alloy bar design. issit as same as your metal bar or UR bar. adoi.. :d

HMS said:
UR mana ada alloy bars bro !! :cyclops:

if not mistaken same as zenden design bro for the alloy version

ky2004 said:
abang,
i know la UR dont have alloy bar. i want to know your alloy bar design. issit as same as your metal bar or UR bar. adoi.. :d

for kum
for iswara... i found out tat the Ultra racing bar is longer than the URD bars

izzit true ??

how about the front bar ? the thickness same olnot ??

i am not sure, cos never really go take 2 and compare, anyway why would i purposely buy 1 each and compare?? can't lar cos too many models if want to compare like this, my supplier also wouldn't be happy if i borrow and take comparison pictures rite?? As far as i know, they are very similar in looks and fittings, oni might have slight variations due to revisions model.

maybe i should have just sell either UR or URD so i dun get into tight spot like this hmmmmmm, have to think about it, give choices isn't that good after all..........

khen said:
for kum
for iswara... i found out tat the Ultra racing bar is longer than the URD bars

izzit true ??

how about the front bar ? the thickness same olnot ??

brather, got URD front strut bar for iswara??... i want 3 points punye... PM me best price... thx thx....

Announcement:

I will no longer be supplying URD bar after CNY, instead it will be replaced with Ultra Racing. Thank you for all the support given all the while. I hope that with more ranges in Ultra Racing Products, I will be able to serve you guys better.

Aye MAtes, just wanna askin, got Kia Spectra 4 point bar?? if got, then HOw much??, kindly plz PM me OK... good luck and free bump for yah!!!

HMS, u have brake pads for WiSe? dun want so expensive but reliable and can handle high temp. tot wanna change my pads....