ultraracing bars- good ?

voon

Anybody using ultraracing front bars and the fenders ? How good is it ? I heard is good, some say dam good, even wira can become as good as Merc in handling.

Pls give some comment, since it is not cheap for the whole set-up.

Many thanx.

i installed a 4 points front struct bar in my wira.....

RESULT : INCHIBAN !!!! very good handling..compared those chopchop
taiwan RM75 struct bar...

BELIEVE IT...WORTH TO BUY......

how good ultra bar compare to Zenden??? two oso local made......but Zenden abit colorful....ultra racing only white color i see.....

i got fender, room, engine bar, upper bar, rear bar...if i dont like em, i wont install all of it. ehehehheheheh:D

fstrader said:
i got fender, room, engine bar, upper bar, rear bar...if i dont like em, i wont install all of it. ehehehheheheh:D

urs is wat car? but the bar is heavy or light?

mine is just a malaysian made car, i need heavy things to make it stable:D

fstrader said:
mine is just a malaysian made car, i need heavy things to make it stable:D

then the bars will make ur car more stable....but the speed will reduce rite? coz body heavier oledi..izzit?

bro, bars are for strenghtening the chasis to more rigidity hence improving drivability and safety aspects as well....u can refer to supporting merchants for their products...there are some reviews made by some who install it. i can write a lot in here but i will let the others do the talking.;)

hear from customers better la....

they provide custome made oso but hv to leave car there....cannot la....later they drive my car to yamcha....ehehehhe

wah.....

So many good, good, good.......i dun want to miss the party also !!

Get it next week !! How much ?? 600 ??... ah lah good what, never mine lah.

wira to mercedes , hoh !!!!!

just browse Ultra Racing threads in other section... a lot of comments were posted there by those installed UR bars ;)

hey bro,

which section pls...thanx

eh..... found it. Thanx !!

End This Thread.