Tyre Advise

hi pal ,
Another st115 member here, Azenis was the only tyres I able to use till it finished (
You can try out Potenza GIII ?
price consider cheap and RM 170 offer in Klang shop .
size 195/50/15
I prefer st 115 more than G III and the price almost the same.

jeffreyng8294, is the price for st115 of RM170 updated? How much does it cost in Klang now?

im using gIII , i feel tht it doesnt grip for its price
170 , top 50-60 get ad07 ;p hehehhehehe

I'm dead curious, when ppl always talk abt these Klang shops, which wan huh? There are plenty!! And at the moment, we can't go to Klang via the hi-way rite? :p

Wai Nung, I thought u said duwan to play car edi? :D Get MONZA HR7 la. The best. Never wears out even after 5 years :P

On a more serious note, u can try out Yokies C-Drive. Quiet and performance oriented.

Regards;

ok ,
latest price

Potenza G III = RM 175 ++
Azenis ST 115 = RM 180

Shop located at :

Jooi Seng Car Care Service
198, Lorong Sentosa 45,
Off Jalab Batu Belah,
41050 Klang.

Btwn, i owned new set rims from the shop.

lekalo said:
I'm dead curious, when ppl always talk abt these Klang shops, which wan huh? There are plenty!!

actually most of the shops offer similar price.. it is just the matter of you "nego'ing "skill :D

lekalo said:
I'm dead curious, when ppl always talk abt these Klang shops, which wan huh? There are plenty!! And at the moment, we can't go to Klang via the hi-way rite? :p

U're right, but we can go thru by Kesas and Federal highway.

jinkl- said:
im using gIII , i feel tht it doesnt grip for its price
170 , top 50-60 get ad07 ;p hehehhehehe

eh taikor...no tyre can hold ur 300+ hp monsta lah...ahahahhaa

hi

i have been using yokohama s 306 i think for about 2 years. done 50000km with them and still half way to go. could the fast wear be because of type of driving.

Thanks for the suggestion. I'll check it out. Dun play car also need rubber one mah.. And I heard someone from GSr king turn Silvia king...:D

JUN said:
Wai Nung, I thought u said duwan to play car edi? :D Get MONZA HR7 la. The best. Never wears out even after 5 years :P

On a more serious note, u can try out Yokies C-Drive. Quiet and performance oriented.

Regards;

lekalo said:

Lekalo i advise u to change Advan Neova lar . Others tyre dono can enuf makan grip of ur monster o not . haha . Anyway i asked before in Klang , 15'' selling RM230 and 16" selling RM 360 . Unluckly i'm using 16" . Its much more expensive for me ...

n for 14' neova is rm178 at klang... really damn grip ar this tyre, last time i sit inside my friend's car which is GSR putra with neova 15' at sepang track is superb man... no under or over what ever speed ma... just done sharp corner n the car turn easily...