type-r intake manifold

SKY999

how much itr or ek9 intake manifold at market now ?? i mean complete with injector, fuel rail , throttle n all the sensor ?? any1 selling ??

b 18c type r complete all above rm 1600 nett
call 012-2123802

SKY999 said:
how much itr or ek9 intake manifold at market now ?? i mean complete with injector, fuel rail , throttle n all the sensor ?? any1 selling ??

Aebs performance intake manifold fpr B16A with 65mm inlet and support 65mm T/Body.just the manifold(New).rm1.2k.coming next week.gain better than JDM type-R!check my post and the dyno chart in honda-tech.com.Thanx!

how to difrential it is a ek9 or dc2-r intake manifold ?? it looks the same to me..... all the honda sifu plz giv me some comment

SKY999 said:
how to difrential it is a ek9 or dc2-r intake manifold ?? it looks the same to me..... all the honda sifu plz giv me some comment

i think it almost the same. but not sure if someone here know how to differentiate it... maybe the t/body size or etc...

WalBro(Apexi) said:
Aebs performance intake manifold fpr B16A with 65mm T/Body.just the manifold(New).rm1.2k.coming next week.gain better than JDM type-R!check my post and the dyno chart in honda-tech.com.Thanx!

may be interested...

whats the runner daimeter size n how much would i gain? FYI, i am running a 98' spec type r...

basahboy said:
may be interested...

whats the runner daimeter size n how much would i gain? FYI, i am running a 98' spec type r...

if u aready run type-R motor.dun waste the money to change AEBS because they r closed.type-R manifold also very good.my AEBS for B16A is 65mm inlet.i'm offer u upgrade ur car cam to m22x to find better hp and more gain from ur motor.thanx!

WalBro(Apexi) said:
if u aready run type-R motor.dun waste the money to change AEBS because they r closed.type-R manifold also very good.my AEBS for B16A is 65mm inlet.i'm offer u upgrade ur car cam to m22x to find better hp and more gain from ur motor.thanx!

standard 16a is 61mm isnt it? max size is 63mm after mod...