Turbo Vs Vtec

Why did i get quoted?

Try reading my post again please find the intended sarcasm.

Why are all vtec drivers lansi butt-face(add an "s" where applicable)?

hell yeah, i also vote 4 turbo.
only one in a million vtec can smoke the turbo,
but theres alot of turbo can smoke the vtec.

vtec need turbo to go fast..
but turbo don need vtec to go fast ppl.

p/s: even standard turbo can smoke the mod vtec maa....

wah lan eh... all that talk about not saying stupid shit on the forum and you come out and slam turbo nissans. why lah, keep the conversation friendly.

I was referring to the two nissan drivers. apparently they are not one of the forumers.. the bottom line is RESPECT, whether you drive a turbo a vtec or a mivec. dont simply cucuk just because you THINK your car is powerful. I have a lot of respect for turbo cars coz i was a turbohead before. most of the time i just ignore or pretending dont see them when on the road. but there are some stupid fcuk who think his car is much faster or powerful. so what i'm saying is if you have a fast car just keep it to yourself or kalau berani come down to Pasir Gudang or Sepang for a real sprint test and settle the score. twice already turbo cars "burn" my temper and twice alrady they went home crying to their mama..

Maybe is just a little Nissian March behide u :biggrin:
hahaha..
one is bluebird SSS the orher i not sure but both garang with visible intercoolers...

so my question, can you VTEC a turbo sissy? apparently you are very fresh and still wet behind the ear.

Can anyone of you here,can afford AMG tuned cars ?

last time i see 1 zthian which can afford AMG.

dont simply2 taruk turbo or vtec here la bros..we here to talk bout the pros and cons..lucky 4throttle is not here..then more headache i think..

vtec engine can be taruk kaw2 on rpm..but for turbo,afraid of engine kong...rite?on static launch,turbo might get advantage..but now,vtec oso may go align with it..

for mods,money is an issue..no matter what u have achive,but please,dont get so excited bout ur car performance..others might faster than u..yes u can afford the cost to mod to top performance..dont lanci2..some ppl may scratch ur car by simple car key..

And also can u extract 900bhp from a car, and gets all the handling, the luxurious, the exotic look and the 6 star rated safety measure ?

I dont think so, all u guys debates are just on computer screen. Why dont rich guys just modify car instead ? And why ppl buy porsche and ferrari ?

I happen to find you guys pretty amusing with all these discussion, blind, blunt, no reason and no point to do so.

Again this thread is useless to start with. Whoever likes VTEC n go on have you own sweet way. Whoever likes turbo just keep tuning up to ideal engine respond.

PS: To all u VTEC lansi butt-face, yesterday I went up genting, I can count up to 30 VTECS cars popping their hoods by the side of the road. WHY? Coz overheat.....

SO VTEC SO GREAT HUH ? GREAT UR HEAD !

:listen:Grow up.. :rofl:

And also can u extract 900bhp from a car, and gets all the handling, the luxurious, the exotic look and the 6 star rated safety measure ?

I dont think so, all u guys debates are just on computer screen. Why dont rich guys just modify car instead ? And why ppl buy porsche and ferrari ?

I happen to find you guys pretty amusing with all these discussion, blind, blunt, no reason and no point to do so.

Again this thread is useless to start with. Whoever likes VTEC n go on have you own sweet way. Whoever likes turbo just keep tuning up to ideal engine respond.

PS: To all u VTEC lansi butt-face, yesterday I went up genting, I can count up to 30 VTECS cars popping their hoods by the side of the road. WHY? Coz overheat.....

SO VTEC SO GREAT HUH ? GREAT UR HEAD !

Juz living in a small community :thefinger:
This is best describe as 'The Frog in the Well' :rofl:

Both Vtec & Turbo are good and power...
As long you have $$$$$ to invest.

huhuhu.
vote 'pukal' to you

Both Vtec & Turbo are good and power...
As long you have $$$$$ to invest

vote pukal to u

may I know what the heck is "pukal"? :hmmmm:

Bump: may I know what the heck is "pukal"? :hmmmm:

may I know what the heck is "pukal"? :hmmmm:

Bump: may I know what the heck is "pukal"? :hmmmm:

From turbo vs vtec to kelas bahasa ha? amazing la hehe.. btw if what i understood were right: pukal = keseluruhan@total@lump sum .
Example: "Semua kereta-kereta itu telah dibeli secara pukal oleh Ali"

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

VTEC.....just a toy for itchy butt ppl who can afford small sized NA cars on the streets, causing havoc on the road showing off other NA cars that VTEC can bully others.....

Have u seen HONDA VTEC in F1 ? NO

Have u seen HONDA VTEC 2.0 won any rally events ? NO

Have HONDA put VTEC into Motorbikes ? SERIOUSLY NO

Bump: LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

VTEC.....just a toy for itchy butt ppl who can afford small sized NA cars on the streets, causing havoc on the road showing off other NA cars that VTEC can bully others.....

bro sory to say but now honda already put VTEC on their motorbike...

BTW for me i vote for turbo..;):driver:

Actually,

1. Vtec is from Honda F1 technology.
2. Honda super bike with VFR series is come with Vtec.
3. Honda Vtec 2.0 haven't won in rally is because of they are not join in rally.

:rofl:

Actually,

1. Vtec is from Honda F1 technology.
2. Honda super bike with VFR series is come with Vtec.
3. Honda Vtec 2.0 haven't won in rally is because of they are not join in rally.

:rofl:

LOL i was just thinking the same thing ROFL.... :adore:

Next time do your research :proud:

Have no idea why you have a bad impression on Honda owners... Its like honda owners are Mat rempit or something similar... hahha

Oo my gosh.... really making a fool of urself....

How vtec come from?... u think from heaven kah....:stupid: