E eujin 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 10, 2005 Messages 1,215 Points 3,138 Location wajaland Feb 16, 2006 #1 u can fit a turbo in a bike????weird http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0Y58RT-KEI&search=cbr600
I infernaL 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 22, 2005 Messages 2,727 Points 3,138 Location N/A Feb 16, 2006 #2 havent watch ghost rider huh ? ( ghostridermovie.net )
G gtmaniac Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 17, 2004 Messages 291 Points 3,018 Location Putrajaya Feb 16, 2006 #3 FYI, honda already got a production of turbo-charged bike called CX500 Turbo in late 70's...
K kruk_r Junior Member Senior Member Joined Jun 27, 2005 Messages 12 Points 1,501 Location MELAKA Feb 17, 2006 #4 in late 70's.... are u sure...?
HKS-GT2835R 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 25, 2004 Messages 1,193 Points 5,148 Location kelate Feb 19, 2006 #5 kruk_r said: in late 70's.... are u sure...? Click to expand... http://www.honda.ca/MotorcycleEng/ClassicModels/1980s/1981+CX500.htm
kruk_r said: in late 70's.... are u sure...? Click to expand... http://www.honda.ca/MotorcycleEng/ClassicModels/1980s/1981+CX500.htm
E eujin 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 10, 2005 Messages 1,215 Points 3,138 Location wajaland Feb 19, 2006 #6 looks like the sound of a fake electronic blow off...not sure...
T trueno 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 30, 2003 Messages 1,674 Points 3,138 Location Skudai,JB Feb 24, 2006 #7 ghostriders video oledi got these turbo bike liao leh....this video make me feel dizzy....goyang goyang one....
ghostriders video oledi got these turbo bike liao leh....this video make me feel dizzy....goyang goyang one....
J jino86 Junior Member Senior Member Joined Feb 24, 2005 Messages 13 Points 3,001 Feb 28, 2006 #8 Most bikes in the states are having turbo /nos on thier bike...such ass hayabusa 1300cc with turbo...0-300 in less that 30sec edit: i'll try to find a vid that i had which a goped installed with nos.. Last edited: Feb 28, 2006
Most bikes in the states are having turbo /nos on thier bike...such ass hayabusa 1300cc with turbo...0-300 in less that 30sec edit: i'll try to find a vid that i had which a goped installed with nos..
N No47 Active Member Senior Member Joined Oct 1, 2005 Messages 49 Points 1,506 Mar 10, 2006 #9 are you sure that is a bike??????
K kk9972 Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 27, 2005 Messages 242 Points 1,518 Mar 16, 2006 #10 turbocharged hayabusa is really exist. I got the clip with me.
HKS-GT2835R 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 25, 2004 Messages 1,193 Points 5,148 Location kelate Mar 16, 2006 #11 fer those who find that turbo bikes are a bit hard to swallow, click here.. http://rapidshare.de/files/15611942/GR.wmv.html inform if that link don't work. i'll upload another. yeah i know it's old news, but then.. Last edited: Mar 16, 2006
fer those who find that turbo bikes are a bit hard to swallow, click here.. http://rapidshare.de/files/15611942/GR.wmv.html inform if that link don't work. i'll upload another. yeah i know it's old news, but then..
devious17 Senior Member Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2003 Messages 1,663 Points 5,213 Location Kay Ell Mar 16, 2006 #12 In the late 80's Kawasaki produced factory fitted turbo already so it is not a new thing. In the US, you will find turbo charged GXSRs,Ninjas Blades all over, no biggie.
In the late 80's Kawasaki produced factory fitted turbo already so it is not a new thing. In the US, you will find turbo charged GXSRs,Ninjas Blades all over, no biggie.
H HOTWHEELS Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 11, 2005 Messages 73 Points 3,006 Mar 16, 2006 #13 when their wanna to use nitrious haaa... hehehe sure fly up to the sky....:X-: