tuning the chassis.

Akuma,

yeap...EF's front adj camber kit is hard 2 come by ard here...but 4 d rear,its universal 4 EF,EG n EK...bought mine,GT Auto(or sumthg like dat)..fully aluminium...RM250...NICE.....
i saw d front unit 4 EG..frm Arospeed...not too sure abt d price but my fren eater_eg6 sed he bought ard RM7XX???

May I know where is this GT auto? Currently I'm also looking for this chamber link minus the JUN arm. The otherday I saw it in a local tyre shop. But not sure where it's made from.

Thank you.

no no....dun think d rear adj camber kit i bought is manufactured by GT Auto in Sunway...its just d name dat sounds similiar...i duno whr its made but i got it frm my local speed shop,CBS Motorsports......most prolly Autobags has sumthg like it coz dis CBS usually take stuffs frm Autobags..can go check it out

i heard sumwan told me if we often bring our car to track without proper chasis strengtening can cause problem to our chasis in the long run due to constant body flexing in the track.....is this true?....

I think so.. because we hardly get anything more than 1.5G during cornering on the street, so we don't stress the chassis as much as on the track, where we might get 2G or more during cornering.

Anyone got G-sensor to test this out?

Write your reply...