Tuning problem

ae101svt

my AFM (101svt) has been wrongly adjusted by the stupid foreman...he just cin-cai turn and turn the screw all the way up (ie. fully open the valve) according to him this will gain more power...but i think he just guessing .... sifus here pls advice how to set back to optimum performance?? or its just can tuning during engine diagnose???

reverse all the way until the screw is tight. Then just turn 2 rounds. Should be sufficient liao. If open all the way...damn easy to 'sei-for'.

why not...take another AFM which is untouch...
then see from the stock setting...

pundek foremen liddat should stick a screwdriver up his ass and tel him "tHIs ONe CAN iMpROVE YouR LanCioW LeNGhT" "OPTiMuM SiAlLlLLl".

tell us where u did your car so we will avoide that shop. make him bankrup. no more toyota engines for him to service, he only can get small boy bicycle customer to pump air into their tyre. finish. no more engines for him.

After "survey" on 5 half cut SVT...

manual is abt 1.75 turns from bottom end.
Auto is abt 2.25 turns from bottom end.

Never let your mech touch the AFM.

How to check the AFM whether correct or not ar the setting? Any tools ar? Suspect mine being kacau oredi by the foreman whn my car in the workshop..