Tuning lancer gt/inspira ecu

gbsaint

Hello all,
I was looking for anyone who knows any good tuner for tuning lancer gt/inspira ecu.

I have changed my engine to 2.0 using higher compression piston along eith full system exhaust and change to a high flow filter.

Anyone knows a tuner can do a good tune??. Don't mind road tune or dyno tune as long as the tuner is good and with a reasonable price.

Thx :)

---------- Post added at 08:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:01 PM ----------

My car is manual btw

yours originally 1.8?
how you change to 2.0? change engine or bottom end only?

---------- Post added at 09:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

yours originally 1.8?
how you change to 2.0? change engine or bottom end only?

Change block rod and crankshaft

---------- Post added at 09:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 PM ----------

Actually the block is the same. Just need the 2.0 rod and crankshaft

Change block rod and crankshaft

---------- Post added at 09:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 PM ----------

Actually the block is the same. Just need the 2.0 rod and crankshaft

As far as I know, you can tune the car but not the ECU. Probably need a piggy back....:rolleyes:

Went to robyn RS dynotune today. Good guy, willing to explain and understand my problem. Although there are hiccups, at least he is willing to see it through.

And i like shops like his, not many people, and he layan all people from wrx sti to kancil turbo with e manage.

Xde la asyik nk layan R35 je.

go get some contact in the inspira club.. i knew inspira/lancer ECU can be reflash.. there's one lancer/inspira specialist in pusat otomobil seksyen 15 there..

no need to install piggy back,lancergt/inspira stock ecu can be reflash by using open port 2.0 tactrix cable to remove speed cut/rev cut and most importantly alter the fuel and ignition mapping/mivec etc. Stock ecu run very rich.I manage to pull some rom file from stock ecu.running very rich ~ 11 ~ 10.5 at higher rev,if target 12 should unleash more hp/torque
attachment.php

• Inspira Ecuflash.jpg
    Inspira Ecuflash.jpg
    124.5 KB · Views: 2,909
almost all stock mitsubishi engine run rich in stock map.. after remap, engine run much more better FC and HP.

no need to install piggy back,lancergt/inspira stock ecu can be reflash by using open port 2.0 tactrix cable to remove speed cut/rev cut and most importantly alter the fuel and ignition mapping/mivec point etc. Stock ecu run very rich.I manage to pull some rom file from stock ecu.running very rich ~ 11 ~ 10.5 at higher rev,if target 12 should unleash more hp/torque
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=542034&stc=1&d=1429781271

bos, where r ur shop? JB? can u reflash airtrek? pm me the price n package include.