Tufoil in the new 2.4 ACCORD..

tufoil + semi synthetic oil = mobil F1 oil feeling kah??

u ever try lubeguard product b4? its the same thing like tufoil but made from liquid wax which is not teflon.

try dy...:biggrin:
if haven't try, cannot tok so loud ma...ahahahah..:biggrin:
i mixed Tufoil+ X1R+ LG+ ER+ Q8 Semi 5w30= Expensive...:idea:

seems like better than Mobil F1 alone...:biggrin:

LOL....your engine jump out then you know.....

I used tufoil on my old car before and like it. This new car got VTEC, that's why I am abit skeptical about it if mix with ester base oil........I'll try and see what happens
ahha

LOL....your engine jump out then you know.....

I used tufoil on my old car before and like it. This new car got VTEC, that's why I am abit skeptical about it if mix with ester base oil........I'll try and see what happens
ahha

hahaha...4 years ago, lot of ppls says that cannot mixed, if not, engine will blow up..kaBoooOOOmmmmm...

until now, my engine smoother than b4....waiting for kabooommm, but no chance yet....damn...:biggrin:
wanna change new engine oso no excuse...:mad:

hahaha...4 years ago, lot of ppls says that cannot mixed, if not, engine will blow up..kaBoooOOOmmmmm...

until now, my engine smoother than b4....waiting for kabooommm, but no chance yet....damn...
wanna change new engine oso no excuse...

then u should try slick50, pour in once for every 50,000 miles. my fren using it in his wira. damm good. u can get it at parkson.
u want change engine? mix engine oil + kerosin lorr. haha....

then u should try slick50, pour in once for every 50,000 miles. my fren using it in his wira. damm good. u can get it at parkson.
u want change engine? mix engine oil + kerosin lorr. haha....

hahahahaaha.... thats not only change engine, but can change car too...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

give u a chance to drive brand new car marr..
if u want to buy new brake then u mix X1r with tufoil into brake fluid. haha

give u a chance to drive brand new car marr..
if u want to buy new brake then u mix X1r with tufoil into brake fluid. haha

just plan to get another car... not thinking of sell off my car...hahaha..
i got ER for Brake & Power steering liao..ahahahaha...

understand u have a S2000 car larr so u don need b16a.
or H22A?
or K20 type R
or NSX.

wat is so secretive about ur engine model?
u want drinks? goto south china sea. got a lot ice lemon tea there.
haha

wat is so secretive about ur engine model?
u want drinks? goto south china sea. got a lot ice lemon tea there.
haha

haha... South China Bar i know la...ahahahaa...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

not secret for wat...just ashamed to mention it...sorry....pls forgive me..:adore::adore::adore:
lousy car need no a name..just ashame...:adore:

ok.
then i guess its civic 1.5 or city 1.5 engine.
then it is not a lousy car, its a fuel saving engine unlike B16A that sucks ur petrol.

B16A stock engine without modification should have a roughly Rm10 for 60km(base on Rm1.92/l) under normal drive which is still reasonable larr. correct kag?

ok.
then i guess its civic 1.5 or city 1.5 engine.
then it is not a lousy car, its a fuel saving engine unlike B16A that sucks ur petrol.

B16A stock engine without modification should have a roughly Rm10 for 60km(base on Rm1.92/l) under normal drive which is still reasonable larr. correct kag?

rm10 for 60km is quiet ok, just if u looking forward for power increase & save fuel, theres lotsa things u can do. without revv over 5k for a 30liter petrol, just a normal city driving, the most save fuel i ever seen is around 450km+-....

450km=- i think kelisa can do it.
RM10 for 60km is stock B16A. if u modify the exhaust system sure Rm10 can not reach 60km. once vtec buka, the engine become garang. Rm10 maybe go 40km only. hehe....