Tufoil

FocalPoint

We take pleasure in introducing ourselves as the distributor of the award-winning Tufoil.

It is great to gather that many of you are already using Tufoil in your engines and quite a number are also satisfied with the product thus far. Sincere thanks goes to all of you for your support for this product which has been marketed for nearly 30 years already in the States.

Lim has been involved with Tufoil for about 10 years already. Over the years, he has been able to meet and lepak with many users and at the same time collected a mountain of feedbacks on this product which was chosen by the Guinness Book of Records as " The world's most efficient Lubricant " in 1996 and has stayed unbeaten till now.

Mr. Franklin Reick, owner, lubrication scientist and Tufoil's inventor is well respected for the technology that goes into the creation of Tufoil. Thomas Edison made it to the Inventors Hall of Fame so also did Reick on the strength of Tufoil. This is a product where you can link it to an inventor. Looking back Reick regretted making one mistake though. " We didn't go in for fancy packaging early on ". Some of you could have spotted the earlier packing incarnations in the videos played round the clock at Ace Hardware stores and Eneos. Reick was more concerned with the technology then.

All said, we look forward to hear from you through this forum and we hope the pick-up will be good and every attempt will be made to attend to your queries. Afterall, this forum is all about motoring and we all belong to the same fraternity which includes even our competitors.

In Kuching one can get Tufoil from Sang Onn Electrical - Mr. Lee at 082-575645 or 019 8886313.

Happy motoring and best regards.

C.Lim

Dear friends in motoring,

It pleases us to note that a Tufoil user contributing to this forum found his cylinder head clean and "shiny". This is hardly surprising since engine friction is a load that many are unaware of or just unable to do anything about. The constant use of Tufoil will eliminate this friction and hence load, and as a result most will find the engine "ligher" and experience more torquee.

Mr. Franklin Reick ( Tufoil inventor ) in his own words best explains everything. " The power of an engine is used to drive one's car and not to fight its own internal friction ". Oh! How often have we sacrificed those hard-earned and hard-to-come-by horses!

An engine running under less load and stress tend to have less carbon build-up. The engine becomes more efficient and effficient engines use less fuel. Not only are cylinder heads " shiny ", even exhaust tailpipes are less dark in tone. This will also show in the readings of CO and HC when tested using a 4-exhaust gas analyser. Both the CO and HC readings are lower. The other 2 gases by the way are CO2 and O2.

Reick was inspired to clean up smog in the early 70s. This was the chief reason for the development of Tufoil. Less carbon in the cylinder head means less carbon in the atmosphere. Reick did it his way and earned a place in the Inventors Hall of Fame.

May we wish you a happy and an enjoyable motoring.

Focal Point

Dear friends in motoring,

For those who are unsure as to how to use Tufoil or want to know more about this award-winning product, they can watch the Tufoil videos at Ace Hardware stores in Mid-Valley, Melawati, Ikano Mutiara Damansara and Eneos at 1-Utama.

Thanks and best regards.

Focal Point