Tufoil Distributor

where i can get tufoil from prai, penang??
and how much should i use it?
and how much?

soli, i newbie to tufoil.

hello member tufoil?

where i can get tufoil meru area or sri muda?

one question hehe...

magnetic+tufoil = castrol magnetic semi syn + tufoil semi syn ..

rite?

tq

Klang, Hup Huat Motor ( 03 33420071) facing the Transnational station. Near roundabout.Next turning after Shell.

11, Lintang Batu Tiga, off Jalan Batu Tiga Lama.

Re: Tufoil

O.K.

You can get Tufoil from these places.

1. MD Auto at 65, SS2/2 Mr. Tang across LDP from Tmn. Megah/SEA

2. Auto United Four by Four 54, SS 2/10 same row as Kayu Mr. Chong

Hope is near to your place.

Rgds.

:burnout:
FocalPoint, can I get the phone number too.
Last time I went, they both out of stock.
I would prefer to call first this time around before visiting their shop.
Hope it is ok to you!

I tried X1R, LubeGard last time and now I want to try TufOil.
:biggrin:

koyan,
how is lubeguard performance? good? heard it is good. X1r so and so.

Lian Hup Motor E 1287 Jalan Wong Ah Jang Person in charge Mr. Ah Fook. Thank you.

Mr. Ah Fook. 09 5132086. He will be able to offer you a couple of bottles. TQ.

hi focalpoint i am interested in getting tufoil for my wira 1.3 and waja , i am in wangsa maju, also taman desa, where to get them other than ace hardware in midvalley? how much of tufoil i need for my cars?

Hi! tjroy.

Thanks for the enquiry on Tufoil.

I suppose you can get to Tm. Sungei Besi from Taman Desa quite easily. Use Kucai Lama Road, past Ajinomoto. Take the sharp bend on left and you reach the toll-free plaza. Turn xtreme left and you are into Tm. Sungei Besi. Milan Motor. 23, Jln 14/108C. You can get your Tufoil from there. Tel. 0122122299, Steven. Otherwise, at Wangsa Maju, you can drop by ACE at Melawati. It is pretty near. Cheers!

woh.. after reading so much about tufoil.. wanted to test it already. how to get it from my place?
batu pahat, johor. need help here...

Apologies, wailup in BP.

You can order through the AAM office in BP or Focal Point will just send over to you by GDex courier at no extra charge. You can send us a e-mail on your needs. Rgds.

can PM the price for a single treatment? im driving a wira 4g93t.