TTA Merchandise

Where can I buy TTA T-Shirt online?
Also, you need to make a TTA or ZTH keychain.

I'm not rich enough to participate but I can afford the T-Shirt to support the event.

the tta sticker was 15ringgit that day..the t-shirt 45ringgit..bought both of it and wear it with pride..heeeeee :smokin:

Ya I bought before once a sticker and a Collar T. Wear till now should be 2 years already I think.
Sticker faded but still on my car LOL!

If only every TTA only can buy then a bit not so convenient. If only selling online then easier. ZTH Online Store only have the one with Zerotohundred.com wordings and TimeAttack Sepang. Not much choices available

Ya I bought before once a sticker and a Collar T. Wear till now should be 2 years already I think.
Sticker faded but still on my car LOL!

If only every TTA only can buy then a bit not so convenient. If only selling online then easier. ZTH Online Store only have the one with Zerotohundred.com wordings and TimeAttack Sepang. Not much choices available

The collar T same as your's(stalked your FB before),
I got it for free during last year's TTA. :biggrin:

Where can I buy TTA T-Shirt online?
Also, you need to make a TTA or ZTH keychain.

I'm not rich enough to participate but I can afford the T-Shirt to support the event.

hi Ixeo

sorry for the delay!
as for the TTA stuff, unfortunately we've sold out during the last event last month! so a re-run is underway and will be made available online asap!

stay tuned and sorry for the wait :)