TT tonight

Cow

Guys, Sim (TCSIM) is organizing a meet-up tonight, details below

Date: 26 Nov 08
Time: 8:45pm
Venue: Shell SS15 (beside drive-thru McDonald's)

Attendance:
1) Sim (organiser)
2) Cow (tentative)
3) Silkblogs

Kindly inform other HCC members.
Cheers :)

Attendance:
1) Sim (organiser)
2) Cow (tentative)
3) Silkblogs
4) sam0051

you guys have Sim's number?

Wanted to join you guys but I've just recovered from sickness. I'll try my very best to make it...

hey.. its great meeting up with you guys

ken
james
ilya
sam
eugene
vc
min
some fat guy from johor

let do this again another time
n i hope i get all of yur names correct :)

It was good to meet you guys. Below are some pics that I took (quality not that great tho).

Can you identify yourself in the pictures? :P

IMG_5221.jpg

IMG_5222.jpg

IMG_5225.jpg

IMG_5223.jpg

IMG_5232.jpg

IMG_5233.jpg

I was asked about Hyundai i20 pictures yesterday, some are posted here:-
http://blog.autoworld.com.my/index.php/2008/10/09/1064/

Some comments at the bottom of the article would be great. :biggrin:

hey guys, glad you guys made it happen :driver:

sorry i couldn't make it at the last min, mabuk already..hahaha:rofl:

post more pics lehhh

Sorry that I cannot make it last night. Still not fit for any outing yet. Cough like hell.....:nurse:

Wah..great outing la...when want to do it at Sarawak?hahahahahaha...rugi la me :D

p/s: min,kenapa muka macam org bangun tido je?wahahahahahah

Wah..great outing la...when want to do it at Sarawak?hahahahahaha...rugi la me :D

p/s: min,kenapa muka macam org bangun tido je?wahahahahahah

aku ngantuk laaaaaaaaa. hehehehe.

Sim (da fat guy from Johore) I m going to JB tomolo. Kita pi cari amoi k. huhu

Bump: :driver:
RD1 Slut Bar - Call Ken 012-2023765

Bump: :driver:
RD1 Slut Bar - Call Ken 012-2023765

min,
bukan slut bar..tu da lain maksud...yang betul is strut bar :D

slut sounds better. ahaks

Bump: slut sounds better. ahaks

Ken is selling rd1 strut bar is it?

Bump: Ken is selling rd1 strut bar is it?

Fat guy from Johor is reporting in.. I havent had enough rest and recovered from my long journey drive yet.. When I get better, I will post some photos from my camera...