ed78
I'm calling a TT session for this Friday night............come on guys lets really try to make it this time........... time to make our club debut on malaysian roads...........
i thought this time would be good before end nov and dec when all will be busy during the weekends.
Date: 18th November
Time: 9.30PM onwards
1. A&W restaurant (24hrs) @ PJ - in front of amcorp mall
2. Old Town Kopitiam @ Taipan USJ
3. Pelita Nasi Kandar @ Subang SS15
4. Souled Out @ Hartamas - we can have some beers :)
you guys can vote. Location to pick & will be confirmed by Friday 3pm on this thread (which is final)
It would be really great if we can make something out of this.
i do look forward to meeting you guys soon.
Cheers and you better be there!!!!!!!!!!!
Have a good day
i thought this time would be good before end nov and dec when all will be busy during the weekends.
Date: 18th November
Time: 9.30PM onwards
1. A&W restaurant (24hrs) @ PJ - in front of amcorp mall
2. Old Town Kopitiam @ Taipan USJ
3. Pelita Nasi Kandar @ Subang SS15
4. Souled Out @ Hartamas - we can have some beers :)

you guys can vote. Location to pick & will be confirmed by Friday 3pm on this thread (which is final)
It would be really great if we can make something out of this.
i do look forward to meeting you guys soon.
Cheers and you better be there!!!!!!!!!!!

Have a good day