TT on 27th MAy 05

laserman

guys,

lets yamcha at subang ss15 kenchana on 9.30pm onwards..

please confirm ur attendance..

REPORTING IN FOR DUTY!
:)
tell me earlier like this then i can arrange me tight schedule mah ehehehehe
i will reach at 10.15!

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
REPORTING IN FOR DUTY!
:)
tell me earlier like this then i can arrange me tight schedule mah ehehehehe
i will reach at 10.15!

u always FFK lah..say 1015..i belif u will come later or maybe FFK..

My turn to watch Star Wars this friday. May not make it, depends what time my show is.

Battousai said:
My turn to watch Star Wars this friday. May not make it, depends what time my show is.

come to yamcha ..we also got starwars here..i will bcome obiwan kenobi...if u want..hehehhe than speedspirt will be palpatine...hehehehe nij will be darth vader..

hehehe

Good One Battousai

CHEW-bacca is really a good one. Sorry not intended to ridicule the actual person.

How's everyone doing?

aiyah, kenot come.
fri nite got weding rehersal and sat morn is d weding....

kenchana is the mamak at the shoplots opposite subang jaya medical centre, holiday villa around there

chew bacca dont say i FFK everytime la
only 1 or 2 times mah :(
my car fail me not i fail u all la..
:(

Gh0sT said:
kenchana is the mamak at the shoplots opposite subang jaya medical centre, holiday villa around there

okay i think i know where allready parking how? good?