TT on 27th MAy 05

roSSifumi said:
since i join this forum,i never meet u all......can i join?????

is open, as long you can make it.. we will more happy if you can join us..

err... how guys recognize me ahh? first time come out yam cha leh...

I can't make it...
Have to be in KL with Ian Khong...
Ford Road show or sumthing...
sob sob...

Laserman, this is not FFK ah... This is due to unforseen circumstances...

why do i haf to be darth vader :(

i wont be able to make it as well..... cuz bz...
im not FFK`ing ar laserman... genuinely bz... :(

NiJ said:
why do i haf to be darth vader :(

i wont be able to make it as well..... cuz bz...
im not FFK`ing ar laserman... genuinely bz... :(

BZ bout chicks lah...

Wah liau eh...
I was there from 9.30pm to 10.10pm...
Nobody showed up...

sorry guys ffk you all...

just got my car this evening and had to go back office finish some paperwork

Gh0sT said:
sorry guys ffk you all...

just got my car this evening and had to go back office finish some paperwork

Anyhow u still try but sorry they all want to go off leo........
but they say u already in the member of ffk member....... :D
Khorne.... i was there at bout 10.15pm leh n the mx3210 is there mah u din c meh ?????

no lah...
didn't see anyone there...
Only mazda/ford there was mine...
next time I'll follow sabah/sarawak timing and come 1 hour later...

Khorne said:
no lah...
didn't see anyone there...
Only mazda/ford there was mine...
next time I'll follow sabah/sarawak timing and come 1 hour later...

guys,

i suppose to be there at 930pm.. due to urgent call from my domestic minister,
i have to pilot TX3 to other destination..sorry lah..but quite a good turn out..

Khorne,
we tot u not joining us.. otherwise we will call...

Khorne said:
Wah liau eh...
I was there from 9.30pm to 10.10pm...
Nobody showed up...

Aiya still can call mah....... v all there till 1++..........
So laserman how is our plan on friday ??????

lynx_210 said:
Aiya still can call mah....... v all there till 1++..........
So laserman how is our plan on friday ??????

hey, guys i heard the car gathering was raided by police. ard 200 cars came.