this one has becomes the case of "Gau Nga Bei Jan"..hahah!! (Adjustable absorber)..hahaha!!! how to go genting woh..hahaha!! :P behind butt shake like hua lao ehh..hahaha!!! then brake like WAH SEH! :P hahaha!!
btw what u all toking r? Coke? hahaha!! Got people belanja ka? lazy wanna scroll back to before page le..hahaha!!!
Feilo.. tonite u try to get one table outside r.. ^_^ outside more gal gal la..hahaha!! btw tonite is what time ones? :P
10 or 9? and Maz... i have to phone contact u le.. coz i be at PJ de..or issit USJ..i also dunno la.. then after that onli i be zapping to sungai long..hahha!!
Sure sbirdz have to treat us lo........29 can save some money 2 buy spring n absorber.I dun want coke if not later got diabetes.I want something can make me drunk...........hehehe just kidding ge.........
Ok!!!!If no objection 29 at sg.long mamak 9pm.........
so 29 u belanja sbirdz?????????U r going 2 be late.....i dun wan sing la but eat n drink can lo...hahahaha...All of u dun be late 29 ok............sg.long mamak(MZ)c u guys...............:_:
haha... so short form .... :O... im getting obsolete with all this..
hanson, drive ur car ar.. i want to see ur bootlit spoiler...
i'll bring the one i got to compare ...see if same same or not..
That mean tonight at MZ sg. Long 9.00......... C U'll there....
But tonight mayb I wanna kick sbridz(always kacau at the tread).....
Jim wut that mean..... U wanna try it???????
aiya, sorry guys ! last night the farewell dinner until 10pm then follow big boss for a drink. after that factory call again and need to rush back to factory. after finish everything already 12.30am so cannot join you guys lo....
how was last night ?
Now all dun want drive car jo.....like to fly an aeroplane.......fong fei gei..hahahaha just kidding....y cant c jim ??????go look for his gal n left us behind............no yee hei
sorry guys that day have to go early just as mazeki + sbirdz + geng arrived.
my permit expired early that night.... :(
next time will try to appy extended permit..
heheheee....
Hi there,
We from Tong Turbo Engineering would like users to know more about Billet Compressor Wheels that is widely used in the market currently. TTE has developed several customed compressor wheels with our own...
The Skyline debuted in 1955, and racing was a major part of the car from nearly the very beginning. It dominated racing from the 60's. Technology has...