this one has becomes the case of "Gau Nga Bei Jan"..hahah!! (Adjustable absorber)..hahaha!!! how to go genting woh..hahaha!! :P behind butt shake like hua lao ehh..hahaha!!! then brake like WAH SEH! :P hahaha!!
btw what u all toking r? Coke? hahaha!! Got people belanja ka? lazy wanna scroll back to before page le..hahaha!!!
Feilo.. tonite u try to get one table outside r.. ^_^ outside more gal gal la..hahaha!! btw tonite is what time ones? :P
10 or 9? and Maz... i have to phone contact u le.. coz i be at PJ de..or issit USJ..i also dunno la.. then after that onli i be zapping to sungai long..hahha!!
Sure sbirdz have to treat us lo........29 can save some money 2 buy spring n absorber.I dun want coke if not later got diabetes.I want something can make me drunk...........hehehe just kidding ge.........
Ok!!!!If no objection 29 at sg.long mamak 9pm.........
so 29 u belanja sbirdz?????????U r going 2 be late.....i dun wan sing la but eat n drink can lo...hahahaha...All of u dun be late 29 ok............sg.long mamak(MZ)c u guys...............:_:
haha... so short form .... :O... im getting obsolete with all this..
hanson, drive ur car ar.. i want to see ur bootlit spoiler...
i'll bring the one i got to compare ...see if same same or not..
That mean tonight at MZ sg. Long 9.00......... C U'll there....
But tonight mayb I wanna kick sbridz(always kacau at the tread).....
Jim wut that mean..... U wanna try it???????
aiya, sorry guys ! last night the farewell dinner until 10pm then follow big boss for a drink. after that factory call again and need to rush back to factory. after finish everything already 12.30am so cannot join you guys lo....
how was last night ?
Now all dun want drive car jo.....like to fly an aeroplane.......fong fei gei..hahahaha just kidding....y cant c jim ??????go look for his gal n left us behind............no yee hei
sorry guys that day have to go early just as mazeki + sbirdz + geng arrived.
my permit expired early that night.... :(
next time will try to appy extended permit..
heheheee....
will organise a group driving MR car together go to JOM PANDU , will start dive on afternoon from JB to KL , may stop at any Rest station if somebody need to join us
beside MR car also can join us...