tsunami video

enough la..... if ur family kena... then u know who to blame...
just shut up and think..
the reason they gave is. "we dont know who to contact in S.E Asia..."
tell me.. wtf is that?

my uncle and his wife with 4 child's at Sri Lanka.. no news from them since 26th.
think.... just for a moment.... that's all im asking.

dont just flame ppl here and there.. im no expert.. and so r u..

n now sending 350million to help... till call tat blinding us?? at least they r helping out rebuilding the nations which are crippled n tats a good deed.... n i dont know y some people think that peple do good r doing bad

dude,there's lot more people sending aid, not just u.s..just that the give 35million and they're ur hero...now people busy thinking how to settle life u want us to agree with u that U.S is not as bad as we think..back to topic....Tsunami videos..any other video links?

sorry wor... i not flaming just that i don't like people accusing other people just becuase of a disaster... n i believe u were one of them 2....

u can't blame any1 for a Natural Disaster.....

i also wish ur family is ok... but the main thing of my reply is not flaming.. is to set things right.... so that other people do not misunderstand about other countries...

N i never sed that US is our hero....
but they r 1 of the main contributors to help the tsunami victims continue their daily lives... with their help... thousands of ppl can b saved... n rebuilding will b faster.... i just feel that it is not right to say that they oni know how to spend money killing etc.... think about it....

The second video is Penang island. Thank god mainland (juru and BM) nuthing happen.

I was at langkawi on that day
Me n my gf family supposed to go island hopping that day
but I woke up late n kena scold by my gf :P
we decided to climb telaga tujuh seven wells if im not mistaken
saw the wave from above
tot it was a normal wave
when we on our way back to hotel
the dock was messed up, the kampung near by also messed up
saw a brand new sentra in the river

dun have pic tho
pda n cam batt kong

but it was horrible

Originally posted by synail@Jan 2 2005, 16:52
I was at langkawi on that day
Me n my gf family supposed to go island hopping that day
but I woke up late n kena scold by my gf :P
we decided to climb telaga tujuh seven wells if im not mistaken
saw the wave from above
tot it was a normal wave
when we on our way back to hotel
the dock was messed up, the kampung near by also messed up
saw a brand new sentra in the river

dun have pic tho
pda n cam batt kong

but it was horrible
wah then u muz be very lucky lah..

my mum's workers also almost kena...luckily 1 of them back on 25th dec from phuket... and another was invited by his fren but due to the long period of vacation, he declined to go edy...

Originally posted by jemi5467@Dec 30 2004, 09:19
Now the question in my mind "Where is America aid????". They can send thousand of army & use Billion of USD just for one purpose "Killing". Example can be seen on Afghanistan & Iraq. Why not use their Thousand of army & Billion of money to find dead people & aid relief.
FACT: America does not owe us anything. They can spend their money anyhow they choose. Understand this fact.

It is our own fault that we do not have the systems in place to detect natural disasters. It is our own prerogative to take of our own country and people. Why rely on America? We blame them for everything, yet come crying to them like babies whenever we need help. Pathetic. If you want to bash America, don't ask them for any aid/help.

Originally posted by crashoverload@Dec 30 2004, 14:25
We also cannot differenciate between Tsunami and Terrorist.. totally different.. anyway nobody in the world can give the meaning of terrorist because the Selfish Americans started it. We cannot say the people whose land had been stolen; fight back is a terrorist ! (even u will get angry if people simply build Fence at ur home) but the American say they are !
p/s : People who have the Highest Technology in the World wont say "We dont know who to contact !! :angry: "
Every story has two sides. The tale of Israel and the Jews is one filled with oppression, sadness, slavery, torture and brutality. No other human ethnic group has been so badly mistreated ever. Remember the 2nd World War? Six million Jews were executed by Hitler. It is really heart wrenching that one ethnic group has been the target of so much hatred.

I also agree that the Palestinians tale is a heart wrenching one. Families and homes destroyed.

Would it be better to hope for peace and reconciliation between these two sides? Instead of taking sides and creating more hatred in this world. What do we gain from more hatred? God knows that we have too much of that already.

Humans are capable of so much more goodness.

Originally posted by anttyk+Jan 3 2005, 10:51 -->
QUOTE (anttyk @ Jan 3 2005, 10:51 )
--QuoteBegin-jemi5467
@Dec 30 2004, 09:19
Now the question in my mind "Where is America aid????". They can send thousand of army & use Billion of USD just for one purpose "Killing". Example can be seen on Afghanistan & Iraq. Why not use their Thousand of army & Billion of money to find dead people & aid relief.

FACT: America does not owe us anything. They can spend their money anyhow they choose. Understand this fact.

It is our own fault that we do not have the systems in place to detect natural disasters. It is our own prerogative to take of our own country and people. Why rely on America? We blame them for everything, yet come crying to them like babies whenever we need help. Pathetic. If you want to bash America, don't ask them for any aid/help. [/b][/quote]
OOhh..please America HHELPP..HHHELPP! :lol:

I did not crying for their help. I said go to hell with America Goverment. Bush not the qualified person to show his condolence cause like to kill on purpose, he have "License To Kill". Its not about me instead. Why refer to "us" and "our country"???

Not only me question America aid.. the whole world question it. They increase to 350 Mill after being critic. (But they use Billion to take people live with super stupid shit reason...dont say they not owe anything)

America Goverment really love people that doesnt care what their doing, still support them.

Originally posted by jemi5467@Jan 3 2005, 11:28
OOhh..please America HHELPP..HHHELPP! :lol:

I did not crying for their help. I said go to hell with America Goverment. Bush not the qualified person to show his condolence cause like to kill on purpose, he have "License To Kill". Its not about me instead. Why refer to "us" and "our country"???

Not only me question America aid.. the whole world question it. They increase to 350 Mill after being critic. (But they use Billion to take people live with super stupid shit reason...dont say they not owe anything)

America Goverment really love people that doesnt care what their doing, still support them.
Sigh... I just wish that we can discuss issues without dragging other unrelated facts into the argument. We are talking about Tsunamis. Not America's treatment of Iraqis and Palestinians. Like I said... America is under NO obligation to help us.

Stop harping on the Iraqi, Palestinian issue. It's getting old.

I'm not talking about Tsunami, i'm talking about America...WORLDWIDE HERO.
I'm not talk about "us" or "country" either.

Iraq & Palestinian old issue? Only for heartless people & US supporter

american hidden agenda not earthquake

nuclear testing in indian ocean..

jemi5467,

Read my previous posts before you accuse me of being heartless. :(

actually... i just like to show Malaysian how did USA react after the tsunami tragedi... but the reply post is more towards y i hate USA. In Malaysia.. when the Big Boyz react funny after tragedi we blame... but when outsiders react funny after tragedi we defend.. Malaysiaku.. :D :rolleyes: :lol:
What ever USA did after that is none of my concern but.. i hope they use more technology base like the satelite which can see "everything" on earth, ship which can go any place; water and land, airplanes which can land anywhere. and not only use them to Kill people only...

I still cannot accept why USA say this rite after the tragedy
"WE DONT KNOW WHO TO CONTACT..!!" because they SAID they are very high in technology... Hi-Tech ppl dont say that !! (Japan dont say that !!)

p/s : Remember we have MICROSOFT ere in MALAYSIA? 1. KLCC 2. Putrajaya... Putrajaya???!!! so near PM office !! (please dont say disaster alert need to be through some ppl first..) :P

Originally posted by anttyk@Jan 3 2005, 16:07
jemi5467,

Read my previous posts before you accuse me of being heartless. :(
Really sorry for accusing you but what happening in those country still continue (non-stop) for me not an old issue.

Peace

cmon guys.. stop it la.. shake hands dont fight.

p/s : uncle and family are safe and sound back here... cant wait for them to tell the tale. :)

should blame the earth and blame ur god which cause tsunami and take away >100k ppl life not US.

even in insurance stated as "act of god".

US even sent their Carrier to rescue/helping Indo and SriLanka.

See the news la. dun anyhow blame... this is not gentlemen behavior.