Trip to kch

sibu alpine cheap ler....
kch selling RM1700 for a 9835.. sibu only RM1550.
ahahaha... KL is over RM2k.
get two or three and bring back sell earn back ur whole
trip expences...
9831 already asking for RM1550 in KL.

BUT watch out in sibu... a lot of low end stuff selling at high
price... haha. u can get alpine and kicker with cheap price in sibu.
find pacific a...

audio stuff in sibu cheaper...almost the same la.....kuching audio stuff also quite cheap (if u know the seller) :lol:

Puffcurry: how come my nick is dere...hehehe .....

what is Fx? :)

BAKO not happening ne more...slow cars, dangerous ah bengs drivers are dere..... Sunday afternoon better..go sejinkat...Fast cars, good drivers....but very HOT...hehehe
if police come...all kenak sapu....still can laff...if go bako kenak sapu....face like CB... :lol:

turn right when u go to bako junction....the raod leading to Mura Tebas (Green Hill) , if u turn left, u go Bako bridge la....

Sejinkat much better...cos all the car is quite powerful and not that alng alang one or those Ah Beng drivers who just get thier lesen and wanna show off.... :P

heard about it go sejinkat
wondering what time u guys usually go at ? evo3
by the way,i have the slow car :(

hahahaha yalor

but I think if got JPJ, may be he also bosan wanna join healthy none smoking, none drinking, none illegal racing, but admit to open TTT people :) hahahahahha I hope ...... keep my fingers crossed :)

wow...puff, i dint know we have so many nice places...

coz i owes stay at home and i dunno the roads....oni know those tht's near to my huz....

nice lahh...

the qian chun laksa i wan to try...my fren owes nag me to go together with him but never been there...now really wan to try

but our laksa is a lot diff. frm west mys....our laksa is like their kari mee in outlook...but of coz the taste is a lot a lot better...haha :P

puff,u giv so many plans ah... ??

evo3,saw ur gang at sejingkat last sun but u not around..... damn hot but luckly still got some tree :lol: hahhaa.... c proton saga 4g15 goreng eg9 b16a damn siok...... proud to drive saga.... :P

i found most ppl reply r frm kch but not those plan to come to kch leh ?? how come ah ?? :rolleyes:

sky...... keep all the tok kok sing song for kch trip.......hahahahaha........

rollakid tonite i might go get the zth t-shirt & sticker for u coz i'll be dropping by there too......

Originally posted by Acoustic@Mar 14 2005, 22:47
but I think if got JPJ
dunno can use "if" or not ler.. really got one with name JPJ and big jpj logo posting in general car talk.. member id 6k++, sign up earlier then me... but less than 100 post.. only post when got something to do with jpj.. go find what jpj car lelong topic...

special user group sommore.. what "warned user" or something :blink: i dunno real jpj or not lar..

btw tom's thanks.. :lol: like that project demonstration maybe can wear it :lol: :lol: :lol:

rollakid......like that when we reached there u better change to the baju so we can see your project demo..........hahahaha..... few of u guys driving ke70 maybe can show me some drift points.....i no good with FR.....hahahaha.......

1st time drift with altezza also langgar divider liao....

have to ask tauhutauhu drift lor hehehe.. my suspension stock.. body roll dunno how to describe :ph34r:

my project demo on 4th of april, project submision on 28th of much.. so i'll be pretty busy.. but plan to take a break on wednesday.. if TT other than that day i might not be able to go.. but i will still arrange my time lar..

2 more days............. see you guys soon

anything please gimme a call

012-2249991
alvin