Trial Tuning Project Car 2005

claimed to have 170WHP without highcam to compete with William's track car :P

Originally posted by 4agze@Nov 21 2004, 13:16
claimed to have 170WHP without highcam to compete with William's track car :P
to compete my car , need to paint the head red first :P

sifoo William... his car still not doing the weight reduction yet, no high cam yet... no racing fuel pump yet... later he install then you know.. hahaha :lol:

j/k...

aiks... if dont want i can delete it...

Originally posted by wkautech@Nov 21 2004, 13:32
never mind lah , next week u come u buy me teh c ais lah
wahh.. still want me to belanja you teh c ais ah... if then you belanja me lunch/dinner liao cos yesterday didnt fix the fuel pump for me...

Wah..... damn nice man the report from Master Yoga.... So Sensei William.... Wat the cost involved in change to this adjustable cam and removing the vvt? But my car not yet do valve clearing wor? How?? :(

Originally posted by 4agze+Nov 21 2004, 14:07 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Nov 21 2004, 14:07 )
--QuoteBegin-wkautech
@Nov 21 2004, 13:32
never mind lah , next week u come u buy me teh c ais lah

wahh.. still want me to belanja you teh c ais ah... if then you belanja me lunch/dinner liao cos yesterday didnt fix the fuel pump for me... [/b][/quote]
Bro 4agze... when u car doing this project?? Wanna go look c look c if can...Hehehehehehe.... :P

the price will be around rm800-900 .

the package is included with :

in/ex adjustable cam pulley and reshim valve clearance

Huh not bad. :blink:

Sound like very powerful :D

4AGZE,

Have you drive any car with B16B before? If yes how does the power of Yoga's car compared to B16B? Just want to know.

Master Yolk,

What Adjustable cam pully that you're using right now? (I mean what brand)
Can PM me the price and location to get it or not?

Hmmmm... nice write up here...very interesting to read.... :D

Now I'm very tempted to change to blacktop hehehh.... :lol:

So Sifu Yolk...now your 20v no more VVT....kesian la those Toyota engineers spend their time putting VVT technology into 20V...heheheh....cheers....

-_- hmmm. now i'm interested. hehehe but stil no budget. btw i'm amir from kb. owns a seg with a bt inside. so... hello to everyone.

yoga! don lari! i'm getting an EG to main wit u!! sparring partner!! muahahah...... ;) jes kidding... :) gimme a ride dude!

Originally posted by rubbs@Nov 21 2004, 18:32
Hmmmm... nice write up here...very interesting to read.... :D

Now I'm very tempted to change to blacktop hehehh.... :lol:

So Sifu Yolk...now your 20v no more VVT....kesian la those Toyota engineers spend their time putting VVT technology into 20V...heheheh....cheers....
no lah , dont too serious bout the VVT. i dont think Toyota engineers spend a lot of time on that. VVT pulley is only a word. Most of the car manufacturer in the world have this tech. but they just dont want to mention it. :)

any benefit for auto car, can tambah how many kuda?????

trying to increase a little bit power leh...

which 1 is the most? black tops or silver tops ...is the mods in initial d possible for the 4age? it sure beat the civic

Originally posted by chinorot@Nov 22 2004, 03:49
which 1 is the most? black tops or silver tops ...is the mods in initial d possible for the 4age? it sure beat the civic
be prepare with some RM30k (should be more) money spending...

Originally posted by wkautech@Nov 21 2004, 15:49
soli soli , but i let u test my starlet woh :angry:
wkautech :- this one out of topic ma... :lol: , anyway, RM900 with TRD cam pulley ah? or TODA? :P

hitz :- dont know la, still need to solve some problemo first...

EG9 :- as told, B16B can smell smoke liao :lol:

ini silvertop always ask but no action one? go and do it la then see whether got any differences or not... :lol: