TRD plug cable for Toyota 20v or 16v engine

Bro.....got pic to view??? I think new one is about $490 for 20v......ur price frankly higher.... thanks:)

trd_ae92 said:
Bro.....got pic to view??? I think new one is about $490 for 20v......ur price frankly higher.... thanks:)

hehe...
thats y i put nego ma....
if really interested, u can call me nego 1....
don worry....
hehe....

Super_Cheap!!! said:
hehe...
thats y i put nego ma....
if really interested, u can call me nego 1....
don worry....
hehe....

Well, if i still got chance before merdeka day after payment received..see still any luck borr lorr....:)

trd_ae92 said:
Well, if i still got chance before merdeka day after payment received..see still any luck borr lorr....:)

haha...
no problem dude...

trd_ae92 said:
Bro, ur 20v plug cable is it complete set, 5 plug cable???....

wah trd_ae92 u enjoy shopping this month huh..anyway ur u sure u want trd cable for 20v hehehehehe..... :rock:

No larrr farinaracer, keep on shopping always wallet bloody already, just wanna get everything in complete order cos my car gonna comes out mar... 20v svt, on May hit by van and just tarik out from the workshop and now installing engine mar...heheh...if u want the TRD cable, u get it lar, since u quiet near there marr....about me...u know lar!!! right? :wink:

oic...mine is 16v ma...not 20v. my units comin next mth hahahahah 4efte, 4age lalalalalalalla......

free bump

item can fit 16v and 20v...
if interested, pls pm me or sms me....

price can be nego...

is a complete set in 5 cable...
thats why i sell this price but can nego...:biggrin:

so that mean it also can fit 4AGZE lah ? :confused:

hmm

if im not mistaken....i read in some other post saying that 20v and 16 not the same wo

auxoura said:
if im not mistaken....i read in some other post saying that 20v and 16 not the same wo

thats because 16v's cable canot fit 20v...
correct me if i'm wrong...

hmm

I also duno cause im asking you...lolz
anyway sorry to interfere........free bump..~

FarinaRacer said:
sorry to disturb, if u lower to rm200 i think may be someone will buy..bcoz that is the marketprice :)

pls do not rule the market...
the market price is around 300-350...
this kind of TRD plug is getting less....
if u not interested, pls don post.......

Super_Cheap!!! said:
pls do not rule the market...
the market price is around 300-350...
this kind of TRD plug is getting less....
if u not interested, pls don post.......

ok noted.. goodluck n sorry :rock:

trd_ae92 said:
4agze cannot use....u find farinaracer he got ultra cable....go go go.....

yoyo..
looking for the cable too??
any kang tao??