Wastegate from thailand
from 35mm~40mm~45mm~50mm....

35mm - RM400

40mm - RM420

45mm - RM480

50mm - RM480

can send to outstation...
cost bare by customer...

if buy many item at 1 time, can discount (abit)
call me or sms me at 012-6868454....
pm me also no prop...

sms me is the best....

hi, any pictures of it?....how does it look like....thanks

Originally posted by BlackNred@Apr 19 2005, 10:34
hi, any pictures of it?....how does it look like....thanks
[snapback]909522[/snapback]​

brother...

looks like normal wastegate... :D

normal wastegate?......ok...does it look like the HKS ones or like the Tial one.....can u snap a pic?

ive bought one from the seller..~!~!nice person to deal~!..nice items too..FREE BUMP~!

ftzone said:
kawan.. is this brand nitro?

brother...
wat do u mean??
tak faham la...:D

my wastegate copy ppl punya design 1....

Greedy, HKS etc...

what is the function of wastegate ???
where to install it?

vexus said:
what is the function of wastegate ???
where to install it?

fix into your turbo engine.release excessive pressure created by your turbine.Say u want 3.5 bar boost in your intercooler piping,anything more than the 3.5 bar is removed through your wastegate, so you will be happy boosting with 3.5 bar without going to 4.0 for e.g only.if u understand oledi, pls buy this product......he..he

lancersr20 said:
fix into your turbo engine.release excessive pressure created by your turbine.Say u want 3.5 bar boost in your intercooler piping,anything more than the 3.5 bar is removed through your wastegate, so you will be happy boosting with 3.5 bar without going to 4.0 for e.g only.if u understand oledi, pls buy this product......he..he

thanks bro...

i'm jus a sales man....
blur blur bout these stuff....

thanks alot bro....;)

Wastegate diaphragm

Do you have the diaphragm for sale?