Bro AE76, I remember you send pm ask me about this meter before few months ago. But, i dont think you mention ur meter is broken, i even suggested you go to which place fix ur meter right? And, you also asked me to show you my car, bring my car to the mech 2gether with you and show to the mech right? Then i told you my car is not with me now. Am i wrong? But i dont remember you telling that your meter is broken wor, u juz said ur mech dontknow how to fix.
About Bro Wong, he is a good guy lor, if anything wrong he sure responsible geh.. I buy things from him 3-4times already.. very good seller. I use e-bank to him, as u all know, e-bank need to takes up to 2-3 days just can see the credit. But, Bro Wong dint bother it at all and send the item to me straight away. So, i can ya is he is a good n EFFICIENT seller. So, if you say Bro Wong is care so much about this kind of things, I won't believe.
Also, when i say i wan the Sprinter Grill (booking) but dint pay money, he really reserve the thing for me. Now the thing is in my house.
Anyway Bro AE76, pls show us some pictures if you dont mind so we can all understand what is the real problem. He is a good guy, i'm sure we can all sort it out.