Trd Exhaust Vs Twin Muffler

ivan, as i tell u.......no need to give a fuck to the ppl who want item but saying no deposit........ this buss does't work.......

don't give a fuck to those retard;idiot;no responsibility from now on.......

annother retard in this toyota tread again.......this round is this AE76......
what the fuck.....still got a lot retard on the tread like this........

the place u stay is jungle right?does't learn what ppl normal do in buy sell tread ka.......
item taken should pay la.......

fuck off la

Bro,
I think EDUCATED people will not use statement like you without checking the things right or wrong....and BLINDLY made any statement..:biggrin:
Please check with him wat he have did first before make any statement.....thanks.....:itsme:

Yup...that true. ae101-wong is OK. Just let him go la wong. (kira sedekah jer kat 'ORANG FAKIR MISKIN')
:bike:

BTW, anyone know where can I buy standard AE111 4age 20v single or dual muffler? Need it for my car...damd loud la with cap ayam muffler...

ya..i juz let go, but i don wanna other members be the victim like me!
bro want muffler? my kl foreman there got 1 AE111 stock single muffler..

Bro,
I think EDUCATED people will not use statement like you without checking the things right or wrong....and BLINDLY made any statement..:biggrin:
Please check with him wat he have did first before make any statement.....thanks.....:itsme:

hey FUCKER!!
u sent those fuck and what asshole things to me thu PM ar?
are u well educated?
hollyshit!!!

hey kid,
Since you want to start this......just tell the TRUE story wat happen & wat u try to do from begining until the end la.........:hmmmm:
If not....just go put wat every WORDS you like if it really can make you feel happy.....hahahhahaha

hey kid,
Since you want to start this......just tell the TRUE story wat happen & wat u try to do from begining until the end la.........:hmmmm:
If not....just go put wat every WORDS you like if it really can make you feel happy.....hahahhahaha

uncle!!
u want true story ar??
the RM70 juz give u as tips for being act like pengemis
the story i will tell out later...see whose fault
and...u said the meter broken half, where is the prove??
show pic come lar

here comes the story...
this pkhkc deal AE100 wagon meter with me last time
and agreed RM400 excluded shipment fees..
then bank in RM350 and said the balance will bank in together with the shipment fees..
then i trusted him...
after i sent the item out he said the meter cermin broken half, then not functioning...blablabla..
i pack the things myself, i tape it well well and use a rope to tighten up..
he said when he receive the parcel that time the box ald kemek and bla bla bla...
called this pkhkc never pick up the phone..juz trying to escape only

Bro,
Seems like your story missing the begining and end parts leh.... and wah why the amount different liao...:hmmmm: errr.... and how come the time i want to return you don't even want to reply me???:sleep: haahahahhaha

I'm not saying who's wrong & who's right but I've personally dealt with Wong. Bought twice from him but not post lar. We met & I collected the stuff. Nice fella, no problem.:biggrin:

Maybe it's just a misunderstanding lar, no need gaduh-gaduh mar. sometimes when items sent to post, it can get damaged. My friend recently ordered some Harrier parts thru e-bay but when he received them, it's also damaged. So it could be the courier's fault or even maybe the Customs.

:idea: So why don't ae76 return the damaged parts & see if you can work things out with Wong to send one more at a special price or something ? I think RM 3-400 is not worth a fight lar.

Peace, bro.

thanks for your advice wong
deal with wong few times,hassle free nice guy
happen to me once too some buyer from miri bought crystal headlamp of me promise pay balance for shimment,pretty much same story as your call no pick up etc.it that guy from miri too ?

bro 2 old 2 rusty...
how's ur beams transplant? hehe!
btw, this fella is really a fucking idiot...said my item damage, but no prove..
if really broken, seriously to say is not my fault also, not i made the item broken in my hand also mar...rite?

bro 2 slow, this fucking idiot is from Miri..if u need full details of him i can PM u details..

Bro AE76, I remember you send pm ask me about this meter before few months ago. But, i dont think you mention ur meter is broken, i even suggested you go to which place fix ur meter right? And, you also asked me to show you my car, bring my car to the mech 2gether with you and show to the mech right? Then i told you my car is not with me now. Am i wrong? But i dont remember you telling that your meter is broken wor, u juz said ur mech dontknow how to fix.

About Bro Wong, he is a good guy lor, if anything wrong he sure responsible geh.. I buy things from him 3-4times already.. very good seller. I use e-bank to him, as u all know, e-bank need to takes up to 2-3 days just can see the credit. But, Bro Wong dint bother it at all and send the item to me straight away. So, i can ya is he is a good n EFFICIENT seller. So, if you say Bro Wong is care so much about this kind of things, I won't believe.

Also, when i say i wan the Sprinter Grill (booking) but dint pay money, he really reserve the thing for me. Now the thing is in my house. :biggrin:

Anyway Bro AE76, pls show us some pictures if you dont mind so we can all understand what is the real problem. He is a good guy, i'm sure we can all sort it out.

wah.... speechless.

ae76,
if can, take some close up photos of the broken meter to show us.. at least we can justify both side of the story....

but if it's broken due to transit, then it's neither the seller nor buyer fault..

And why are u not refer direct to ae101-wong when the time u found out the meter is broken, and quickly find a way to rectify the situation, but instead, u just ignore the calls and unwilling to pay the balance ? maybe this is the 'educated' way that u been taught?

i do bought stuffs from ivan b4.. and never had problems alike. one occasion, he even took the time to polish the item i ask him to source for me and handed to me nicely wrapped.

That's wat happen when i receipt the things as it was not in good condition,has inform him but he said all pack nicely and not going to happen and he keep on claimming is not wired correctly as my mech said is meter fault, ask me to seek for VH-101 to look for help to check the wiring. Summore I did not OWE him any money ! Every Bank transaction have record and resit ..Pls show the record that i only bank in RM350 NOT RM500 that i bank in AE-101 WONG!!! Don't just keep asking People to say you are OK or not...get story here and there. If he willing to settle the things he will already settle it earlier and If this really as wat he say i owe him that much of money....he will already post it the next day this thing happen not after few month times. He keep on HIDDING something for not telling the truth for his own good .....and when i want to claim refund or another meter he post it on web like this.
Maybe this time unlucky only happen to Me and not other people....hope that he will not doing this any more to others ...........

That's wat happen when i receipt the things as it was not in good condition,has inform him but he said all pack nicely and not going to happen and he keep on claimming is not wired correctly as my mech said is meter fault, ask me to seek for VH-101 to look for help to check the wiring. Summore I did not OWE him any money ! Every Bank transaction have record and resit ..Pls show the record that i only bank in RM350 NOT RM500 that i bank in AE-101 WONG!!! Don't just keep asking People to say you are OK or not...get story here and there. If he willing to settle the things he will already settle it earlier and If this really as wat he say i owe him that much of money....he will already post it the next day this thing happen not after few month times. He keep on HIDDING something for not telling the truth for his own good .....and when i want to claim refund or another meter he post it on web like this.
Maybe this time unlucky only happen to Me and not other people....hope that he will not doing this any more to others ...........
bro ae76.///

wat u means by not in good condition... meter totally not function, broken, bulb rosak ga???? pls mentioned clearly...as i know the story.. this meter is only pnp to FX or Wagon ( SEG body) dashboard, other like levin 2 door version or local SEG meter , wiring relocation is required.....

not asking ppl come to say OK with him(ae101-wong).... is just wanna clarify thhis case...

but i would say, posting risk shud bare by buyer cus how seller know the custom or postman do... seller cant control them even buyer... all this is bad luck ... but seller has responsibility tp pack it nicely before send out... tat wat seller can do for the best....

payment 50% or what ever value? post pic of the receipt.
item sent? got pic before delivery? got receipt for poslaju/what ever courier?
item received? got pic of what so called rosak item.

ae101-wong have revealed his version of story. how about ur version of story?
mr moderator, please monitor this problem. monitor je lah, bukan soh buat apa2. hahhahaha

hey MR CHIN!!!
you forgotten bought wagon grille from me ar?
that 1 FOC for u ke??
ur brain not well functioning or ur maths got problem..
come answer me, 1+1=?