Anybody know how much for TRD hard/soft adjustable absorber from chop shop? how to see whether is it real TRD from Japan or not ? From it's colour? or what other thing???
Raymond_Hu said:Anybody know how much for TRD hard/soft adjustable absorber from chop shop? how to see whether is it real TRD from Japan or not ? From it's colour? or what other thing???
bro why selling ur set i remember last time u whack some stock evo kaw kaw with that set wor.......hahahahaming1705 said:i;m selling mine.....TRD soft/hard Hi/Lo adjustable. RM 1900. Interested? Chop shop price about RM 1800 to RM 2300 depends condition.

[email protected] said:thats is for what model?
Enrique said:ming1705,
I was made to understand from other sifus that AE92 absorber configuration r the same with EE90. However, need to check if Your TRD sets, can they fit EE90 mounted with 4AGZE?? if too soft, the front nose looks like nose dive just like GAB non adjustable that I have now.
Regarding adjustables, got a bad experience once trying to fit in rear hi lo adjustable. The lock nut touch the tyre maaa. :thumpdown
Now using GAB front n rear but ride no good. Too harsh = No fun. Entering a corner, suddenly the driver's side absorber dive. Dangerous hence need replacement. :albertein
ming1705 said:Mine can fit....no problem. Very good in cornering. Interested call me or pm me.
Enrique said:ming1705,
Regarding adjustables, got a bad experience once trying to fit in rear hi lo adjustable. The lock nut touch the tyre maaa. :thumpdown
Now using GAB front n rear but ride no good. Too harsh = No fun. Entering a corner,
cclems said:interested. never give number how to call????
ming1705 said:oiiii...!!!!! go wher also u kacau. veli free.i put the absorber in your ass then you know....summo can adjust hi low soft hard.