1) TRD abs (front and rear) SHORT STROKE
- Good for track use (tested at sepang)
- Suitable for street (but very stiff)
- Good condition and no leaking

2) HKS front pillow ball mount
- Good condition (ball still tight)

3) HKS abs (rear)
- Adjustable soft hard
- Good combination with TRD front abs (tested at track good handling)
- Street use not so bumpy (not stiff) as TRD rear

4) RSR springs
- Front and back

All go at SOLD. If want track use then use front back TRD, if street use then back HKS soft hard adjustable. Used on my car very good combination.

Reason change: Using TRD high low soft hard abs.

Thanks,
Ming (012 280 3080)

ming, y sell all ur parts away then who is gonna acompany me to sic later........... :tee:

Danny101 said:
ming, y sell all ur parts away then who is gonna acompany me to sic later........... :tee:
Bro see lah properly.......reason change: now using TRD HIGH LOW ADJUST AND SOFT HARD. If not how to follow you at corners. ha!

EG9 said:
Great great, ming car going to be faster and harder to follow in SIC.

hahaha! dun lah like that...after you smoke me then paisae. driver still fresh lah. but for danny emmmmmm that fellow we can easily smoke him lah.

ming1705 said:
hahaha! dun lah like that...after you smoke me then paisae. driver still fresh lah. but for danny emmmmmm that fellow we can easily smoke him lah.

He driving track car, somemore got a lot of secrete weapon. cannot smoke him but will have a good fight. After he used to the car handling characteristic plus new slick tyre, by that time just can follow from the back all the while. :biggrin:

EG9 said:
He driving track car, somemore got a lot of secrete weapon. cannot smoke him but will have a good fight. After he used to the car handling characteristic plus new slick tyre, by that time just can follow from the back all the while. :biggrin:

no need scare chu....we both sandwich him. ha!

bro, dun lah like dat......myself very slow wan somemore now piston kong adi gotta fixed and run in proper before go back to track...... :biggrin:

Danny101 said:
bro, dun lah like dat......myself very slow wan somemore now piston kong adi gotta fixed and run in proper before go back to track...... :biggrin:

Please run in properly before this coming track day, if not no fun. Your car still can run on street, no prob to run in before track day. :biggrin:

chu, very scary to run in the street coz near hari raya a lot of road blocks somemore if rains mean finish lah myself can't even see the road properly.............hahhahaha :biggrin: i will call you for the block document tq

Feilo said:
Brother how about the price????? Item got, Pics got how about the price?????

Fren...big big put ther sold mah. So your fren want the bumper? if not i go spray i install lor. hehehe!

ming1705 said:
KANTUI!! danny u don play play he use SLK smack u in track.

cclems said:
KANTUI!! danny u don play play he use SLK smack u in track.

yeah yeah.....SLK bang you then you know. SLK safety car next coming track day......i drive. hehehe!

ming1705 said:
Fren...big big put ther sold mah. So your fren want the bumper? if not i go spray i install lor. hehehe!
FREN... TOO EXPANSIVE LAR... RM750 lar.. :frown: :frow not enough money.....

ming1705 said:
yeah yeah.....SLK bang you then you know. SLK safety car next coming track day......i drive. hehehe!
tiu u think only u got slk ah..........i know u got a big race on 1/10 dun be so lansi.... :biggrin:

Danny101 said:
tiu u think only u got slk ah..........i know u got a big race on 1/10 dun be so lansi.... :biggrin:

Ha!.......lansi abit canot. then take back the spring lah......hehehehe! give you spring rolll got lah. Ha!

ming1705 said:
Ha!.......lansi abit canot. then take back the spring lah......hehehehe! give you spring rolll got lah. Ha!

u two like kiddos lah, can grow up abit ah just for charity... hahah!!!!!