Danny101 said:tiu u think only u got slk ah..........i know u got a big race on 1/10 dun be so lansi....![]()
Alo, what race is that?
can join?
Danny101 said:tiu u think only u got slk ah..........i know u got a big race on 1/10 dun be so lansi....![]()
cclems said:ketuk yr ciau ciau
EG9 said:Alo, what race is that?
can join?
ming1705 said:woh!......chu wanna join. only for 1000cc below lor. hehehe! see you next track day lah.
cclems said:he has the classsss of his ownnnsss.....fully modded 660ccccc
seg 30v also scare of him.......hehehahahaha
Danny101 said:ming, u better dun screw up tomorrow race or else...........![]()
![]()
jk, the race is today at sepang 1000c and below mainly kancil,kelisa and charade( na & turbo )dreamy said:got 1000cc race at wher ?
sepang?
spectator can go anot ?
take ur head and go for a ride better..........muahahah399 said:dannyy.....u not taking your wify's car to participate meh??
399 said:dannyy.....u not taking your wify's car to participate meh??
yalor yalor...so sad to become champion. eh! you no need let me kantui lah....me and chu sandwich you lah. ha! yesterday nite cal me?????? got kangtau ah?Danny101 said:ming, nvm lah dun be sad 23rd oct i let u kantui me as a consulation price lor.......... :ridinghor
F u lah peple call u dun wan to answer now somemore wanna sandwich me.......... come lah u think i scare u ah after i cannot catch then i will bang uming1705 said:yalor yalor...so sad to become champion. eh! you no need let me kantui lah....me and chu sandwich you lah. ha! yesterday nite cal me?????? got kangtau ah?