K&N Filter, TRD filter, HKS AFR, Breather tank

Post New thread

trd_ae92 said:
Having few things for selling.

K&N titanum 6" open pod filter Pic1 & Pic2 RM260
TRD inbox filter ( FOR GZE USE ) Pic & Pic2 RM160
HKS AFR 12 point adjustment(Cannot work on vehicles utilize air flow meter) Pic RM260
Bubble tank (NEW) bought in RM350, let go for RM300 with free greddy radiator 1.3bar cap Pic1 & Pic2

Serious buyer please!!!

PM call or sms 019-8882568 terence
Above item include free delivery to ur destination. thanks for viewing
K&N filter ur last price pls?

Its worth to buy the K&N filter. 5 stars for ur item.

Cheers Bro.

TRD inbox filter ( FOR GZE USE ) Pic & Pic2 RM160

TRD inbox filter Can fit on perdana or not? If can. pls pm me for the best price.

THanks

fariz234 said:
TRD inbox filter Can fit on perdana or not? If can. pls pm me for the best price.

THanks

the fileter size is 30.5cm x 15.5cm. if ur perdana filter same size then can fit lor....check it out first.

Mostly for toyota engine like gze, 3s, 3sgte, 4afe, 5afe.......just ask me and will check for u!!:)

HKS AFR 12 point adjustment(Only works on engine running with MAP sensor) Pic RM190

waaaaa...thanx for the info man...
HKS AFR Type D right...heee...searched the net :D
hmm...if only i got my full payment :D
i wish i wish...

wah..nice stuff with good price.... too bad not suitable for me..... free bump for u boss :)

boss,ur got the filter box for the trd filter ah ?? if got i might intrested.... then he runding runding, ok ?

What's ur best price for the K&N 6" Titanium open pod filter? I'm interested with it! :)

Mind to PM me on the price & condition? U got PM.

Bubble tank (NEW) bought in RM350, let go for RM260 with free greddy radiator 1.3bar cap

What`s the best price u can give? I`m interested, Please do PM me !