Transform ee90 to ae100

mika

bro, i need some advise,

i've found LE converting it front face with ee90 then i got an idea why don't i try to convert front face ee90 to ae100...

so i can change the crystal headlamp and also the design is more cute than ee90...

can i do that? is it legal?

i hve a friend that convert front part to ae101 on his ee90.. if the car viewed from front definitely ppl will say it SEG..last time he went to thailand and some siamese there really shocked with that kind of conversion. they ask what car is that.. izit ae92 or ae101.. haha real funny..
but im not sure izit legal or not...if got jpj / police road block, i think depend on their knowledge about toyota model.. if unlucky, then sure kena..

any abg jpj in our forum can clear this prob b4 i proceed with transformation part.....?

I think Toyota convert to Toyota should be ok, afterall its still Toyota... "they" only concern about local made cars.

As for AE92 with AE101 facelift, I saw the picture online. Looks cool, but kinda weird. Even saw another AE92 GT FX (2door) converted to AE101 GT FX. How about consider converting to AE111 BZ-R 6spd to AE92? ;)

Corolla-3SGTE-1-640.jpg

how bout ae92 using ae92 fx gt headlamp with ae101 fx gt bumper?
anybody have done this?need to mod many things kah?