wah.... :o :o :o
si beh siong lah....
i think his heart pecah kau kau man..... :unsure:
si beh siong lah....
i think his heart pecah kau kau man..... :unsure:
easy to identify that kind of bumper maaa... :lol:Originally posted by fritz@Jan 13 2005, 17:38
Bad accident...the driver still can stand and on the phone..lucky!
Hm....4agze....what bodykit u also can c ar?the pic so small woh!....pro...haha..
yeah...the tree saved him...and luckyly it's the passenger side tht kena the tree...Originally posted by Acoustic@Jan 13 2005, 20:54
sorry for the guy :(
lucky the tree broke, it must have absorbed allot of forces to save that guy.....
Any accident involving public property... lamp post.. trees.. guard rail... they will claim. (to car insurance la..) - correct me if I'm wrong B)Originally posted by K20AEK@Jan 14 2005, 12:49
he have to pay for the tree again ? kena saman run down a tree
Originally posted by bucho_jr+Jan 14 2005, 14:48 -->
QUOTE (bucho_jr @ Jan 14 2005, 14:48 ) --QuoteBegin-K20AEK
@Jan 14 2005, 12:49
he have to pay for the tree again ? kena saman run down a tree
Any accident involving public property... lamp post.. trees.. guard rail... they will claim. (to car insurance la..) - correct me if I'm wrong B) [/b][/quote] bucho jr, what car is that in ur avatar?? |
Lucky the driver in the accident...that avartar i think is AE92 Levin... :) izzit??? ;)Originally posted by ae92levin@Jan 14 2005, 14:50
bucho jr, what car is that in ur avatar??
yup.. it's a Levin AE92.. Damn cun.. black colour..Originally posted by ae92levin@Jan 15 2005, 03:13
it is levin front for sure. but dunno if its real one or convert one. bucho jr, got TEMS ar?
Originally posted by bucho_jr+Jan 18 2005, 11:45 -->
QUOTE (bucho_jr @ Jan 18 2005, 11:45 ) --QuoteBegin-ae92levin
@Jan 15 2005, 03:13
it is levin front for sure. but dunno if its real one or convert one. bucho jr, got TEMS ar?
yup.. it's a Levin AE92.. Damn cun.. black colour.. manage to convert the whole kepala into my SE.. hehehe (Levin copyright).. :P :P :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] eh member!!! |