Toyota...a poem just for you...

trueno101

Dec 22, 2003
KL-PD-Melaka
hehehe... very creative one... good poem or pantun i would say...

here's some lyrics from CAKE...

Stickshifts and safetybelts,
Bucket seats have all got to go.
When we're driving in the car,
It makes my baby seem so far.
I need you here with me,
Not way over in a bucket seat.
I need you to be here with me,
Not way over in a bucket seat.
But when we're driving in my Malibu,
It's easy to get right next to you.
I say, "Baby, scoot over, please."
And then she's right there next to me.
Well a lot of good cars are Japanese.
But when we're driving far,
I need my baby,
I need my baby next to me...

~ Sorry, juz a song, not Toyota Poem... hehehe...
~ PeAcE

mindysy

KL-setapak
mindysy.multiply.com
wahhhh .. me no poem but got something wan write...

TOYOTA family ~~~

my baba got a Avanza
my baba office got a toyota lorry (dunno wat model name)
my mama or me got a SEG
my big god bro (trd16v) got a AE92
my 2nd god bro (AE82GT) got a AE82

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
toyota dont make lorries one leerr .. they market their lorries under brand name of HINO .. hehehehe ... thats why u will never see toyota lorries ... :p

mindysy

KL-setapak
mindysy.multiply.com
QiW said:
toyota dont make lorries one leerr .. they market their lorries under brand name of HINO .. hehehehe ... thats why u will never see toyota lorries ... :p

got lorry.... my dad lorry got a big big toyota logo there.... those whole white colour lorry la

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
mindysy said:
wahhhh .. me no poem but got something wan write...

TOYOTA family ~~~

my baba got a Avanza
my baba office got a toyota lorry (dunno wat model name)
my mama or me got a SEG
my big god bro (trd16v) got a AE92
my 2nd god bro (AE82GT) got a AE82
wahhhh ah mui, like tat oso can ka.....hahahahaha! anyway, its a good one...

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Legal lorries, hantu lorries,
everyone have their horror stories,

Toyota does makes lorries,
Under that brand, the 5 ton varieties,

Less that that, you get a Daihatsu,
Even then, its not lorry hantu,

What about Toyota Liteace vans?
For the pasar malam guys, in their business plans?

Lets not forget, those forklifts,
People use for warehouse shifts,

But then we have our saloons, and coupes,
Some drive slow, some land in hot soup,

Oh no here i go again,
Promoting toyota products, no money to gain....

Erk!!!

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
This trigger my memory about the last last time the previous version zth which we play the 3 words games that member post 3 words to continue by others.. damn funny also that one...
hahhaa.... anyone care to start the topic ? hehehhee

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
this is why i like about toyota guys...
they don't like drive fast...
not only they are really nice guys ....
they are also one hell of gila2 guys!!!!!

cheerssss

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
gila gila guys, is of a hell
what the hell, toyotarian
but they don't like to play with sea shell
nice poem by the toyotarian...

can aaa ???

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
i drive my toyota, bla bla bla
ppl see my toyota,wah! wah! wah!
i spun while drifting, KAH! KAH! KAH!

GT20v

hahaha damn funny la you guys.......so this what you do during working time kaaa hehehhehe

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Now we curi tulang,
When get caught, lari lintang pukang,

Toyota forumers, are a crazy bunch,
Sometimes they do lunch,

Toyotas are fast or slow?,
Only the driver know,

Toyota always can always do donut,
Forklift can what!,

Since when we play sea shell?,
I know some toyota only uses Shell®,

Toyota's here are winners,
But there are still beginners,

Why are there so many sellers?,
Under this toyota banner?,
From bodykits to throttle bodies,
Moderator ban, neverending stories,

I thought toyota drivers are uncles,
But that, until they show their muscles,

After talking so much,
I'm hungry, so i have my lunch.

:angel_smile:

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
the fight was over...
now i can take over...

to see the progress...
on toyota forumersss...

hei...where are you guys...
make a poem, make us laughs...

:D :D

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
once ppl tell me once u drive a toyota..
you'll be caught unaware....
i never listen and drive my father's corolla...
now i am crazy looking for estima!!!!

bought a new WIRA
used for 18 months
then got my eyes on a 6 years COROLLA
ppl say i crazy lar!!!!sell new car buy old car !!!!

heheeeee...

Sant' Agata, Italy — With 2350 cars sold in 2007, Lamborghini is more successful than ever. But to stay at the top, one must continue to look ahead. Therefore, the company has taken the Murciélago LP640 to an all-new level and created the Reventón.

Named after a legendary fighting bull from 1943, this is the first car to be totally designed by the Centro Stile Lamborghini in Sant' Agata. And it is the first...