Louder than all the rest
Cause every one knows
TOYOTAS ARE THE BEST!!!
TOYOTA Pride in my mind
TOYOTA BLOOD is my kind.
So step aside and let me through
Cause its all about the TOYOTA crew
Life sucks and then you die
And like smokin weed, we're flying high.

P/S : i don't wrote this poem but found it...heeee...a little modification were made...heee

so lets us create our beloved TOYOTA a poem...come come...:_:

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
sometimes we love,
sometimes we hate,
sometimes we hurt,
most of the time we play,
toyota's rule,
no doubt about it,
so we just have to be true,
and be real proud of it......

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
nice poem...me dont know how to create any sorry
hey chin, y so long nvr come for TTT? everyone miss u la...hahaha
tat day me , mike n allan just talking bout how far are u....
ur topic still there

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
mcfurby
wahahaha...miss me aaa...ok later i'll go and give everybody a hug...heee...

actually now days a bit busy laaa...
will try to make it next TTT...

wahhh still talking about that topic aaa ??? :D :D

-------------------------------------
I love my Toyota,

She sure is yar,

I so enjoy driving

This old working car.

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
chonizie... is your bedsheet full with TRD motives on it???? heheheh joking2

2slow

May 2, 2005
Our TRD flag
Always stands high.

trd flag wonder what it look like lol

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
ok ok here is my dedicated poem to all.. dun laugh k i am not a good composer... wahahahahahahaaha!

Why i love toyota a lot
Cause it has the best engine force
Reliability has alwis been in our thought
Toyota red & white color matches to you and it looks hot

Regards,
Mike

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
the tyre is round...
so we can go round n round...
how was the GRA round...
did we make it proud...

wahahahahahahaa...

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Toyotas left, toyotas right,
Some 20 valves, some HID so bright,

Always the same story, toyota against hondas,
Who is more faster on KESAS,

VVT and VTEC,
But toyota drivers love tetek!,:regular_smile:

Freedom ECU seems to be the choice,
Apexi N1 has the nicest noise,

20 valves are nice indeed,
Blacktop is better, it packs more speed,

Time Attack from SSO,
GRA not forgetting GRO!,:_:

Advan Neova's AD07 is is loved by everyone,
toyota drivers are all about fun,

Every alternate Friday, we go TT,
Eat nasi lemak while drinking iced milk tea,

Syed Ariff is the place to go,
To check out rides, and girls on tow ,

Sometimes got after TT events,
Even loose, no repent,

Spent more cash on the 16 and 20 valves,
So long car doesn't split in half!

AE, KE and TE,
Car model looks quite complete,

Why am i wasting time writing this,
OH shit! i'm driving a toyota too! Thats my miss!!

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
very nice netmatrix.... syabas2

i pantun skit... not a poem...

gendang gendut tali kecapi...
ada tak toyota ekzos keluar api?

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Exzos toyota berapi-api,
mana taknya? Timing dah lari!:damnmate:

Hari-hari nak laju lagi,
Enjin pecah, siapa rugi?

Enjin toyota, memang tahan,
tapi hanya kalau dipandu perlahan,:captain:

Laaaa.... lagi aku layan puisi,
Lagi baik aku layan Mariah Carey.:marchmellow:

I'm using a wira 1.5 carburator engine........can i switch my standard engine to turbo engine?.......plz any sifu tell me! izzit possible?