Traffic Magezine

fahmyzs

Aii guysszz...
Traffic magezine already in da markett...... fuiiyooo...cuunnn!!!!!!
Grab it b4 u loose it.!!

Anywhere I can get this in Penang? I've been looking high and low for it... <_<

Still can't bloody get it at my local indian mag store. And I'm not bloody going to go to MidValley purposely just to get the bloody mag.

hehehe.. u guys sure gonna miss it ...
the front cover "amoi" is enaugh to make me buy it..wow..!!!

Mutiara Damansara area. I Usually buy my stuff at my fav indian mag shop at section 17, PJ.

I'm from Bdr Menjalara...which is very near to yr place. I can pass U da mag. Do U think U can go to Bdr Menjalara? Drop me a line at 016-2345 862. I'll b in Kepong diz few dayz.

NOTE: XPECIAL SELLING PRICE FER ALL ZTH MEMBER ;)

I bought my from Amcorpmall Pj..
He said he juzz took it from dealler...
Hotz stuff dude...

hhhmm went to the mags store at amcorp mall...that guy give me the previous issue ... luckily i notice coz i bought that issue at amf event.....sigh....he somemore can say traffic mags coming out on 25th.......end up get nothing

bro which news stall???
the one behind starbucks or the other side 1???? i ask the shop behind star bucks yesterday and he say dun ahve

Sowwy mizerz...there has been a delay fer da current #11 issue tatz y 25th no mag :lol:

queenie...need to book frm u mags...hehehe
:D
will sms u la the amount ill be wanting for thursday :D

thank u... :D

Bryan >>> Itz Shedden'z car :)

Denise >>> Might not goin to tt diz Thu. Will pass all magz to sum1

oh okie..then queenie...ill msg u how many i want by today...
at nite only ill sms u...coz some of the guys...still waiting for more of the guys to confirm ..if they want it so far 5mags

Hi...mizerz...
lehh da one behind starbucks..one tak cunn ler...
same row... turn to ur left.. baru sampai semalam..
banyak lagik pagi ni gua usha..
make it easy.. belakang kedai Geordano...on ur way to ATM machine...
sure terpampang nyer.. gud luck bro..
while stock last!! muahhah :lol:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 19 2005, 11:54
queenie...need to book frm u mags...hehehe
:D
will sms u la the amount ill be wanting for thursday :D

thank u... :D
Denise >>> Plz sms my digi # 016- 2345 862. I've pass my other phone which is my Maxis line to Xenix.