Penang kia, need sum help here.

alantan

need to ask about traffic condition and travel time inside penang island.

How's the traffic like around 8-9pm and how long would it take to drive from batu feringhi to the Bayan Lepas airport in that hour?...

traffic depends on which day u r driving around and depends if there's a function somewhere around the area...
weekdays : 8-9pm wont be a problem coz ppl already finish work and probably at home resting after a day-work..
friday : usually more cars...but dat time, it's best not to drive near clubbing area..or else..jam....around 10pm...
sat : usually jam...but around 10pm onwards..

but since u wanna knw only from b.feringghi to bayan lepas...
u better not take gurney as it's be a long queue...take da kelawei road and go straight up to greenlane....
it'll take u around 30mins...most time spend only in batu feringghi..town area sould be normal..

cheers~!!

okie..cool~..thanks..

so, i'll go like this..

bt.feringhi-tanjung bugah-kelaweiroad-georgetown-then the highway?...

hwere is greenlane?..wakakkakakka

haha..greenlane is the 24hours mcd place lo...dat's da way to the highway lo..

bikinigal said:
traffic depends on which day u r driving around and depends if there's a function somewhere around the area...
weekdays : 8-9pm wont be a problem coz ppl already finish work and probably at home resting after a day-work..
friday : usually more cars...but dat time, it's best not to drive near clubbing area..or else..jam....around 10pm...
sat : usually jam...but around 10pm onwards..

but since u wanna knw only from b.feringghi to bayan lepas...
u better not take gurney as it's be a long queue...take da kelawei road and go straight up to greenlane....
it'll take u around 30mins...most time spend only in batu feringghi..town area sould be normal..

cheers~!!
thanks to zth.fm traffic crew BG, all the way from Penang. :biggrin:

hahahha...papa ah..?BS is papa..

papa papa
wakakkakaka
anyway..thanks bikinigirl

no prob...alan..
need help, just call me..
i'll be around...cheers~!!

p/s : but beers on u..hehe..

alantan said:
hahahha...papa ah..?BS is papa..

papa papa
wakakkakaka
anyway..thanks bikinigirl
alantan, you dun call me papa, unless you have C-cup or above. Muahaha. j/k.

looks like you wanna bring your girl to penang this time around.

hahaha......next time..i visit...beers on me..but i don';t drink beer wo