toyota SE

eddie001

hi..everybody here...i new in this website and i decide to buy a toyota Se which already 16 years old.... any expert here can give me some advise??? the dealer wanna sell 11K to me. so how is the deal? is it reasonable????

Hi, I also looking to this model car. My side got a car make by year 1989 and 1.6cc. They want to sell RM13k. For Ur opinion ok or not?????? :D :D

eemmm.. my fren just bought SE 1.5 1991 for 14K only... mulah oooo... and some more... got finance from AMBANK... but have to jolok laaa....

Originally posted by eddie001@Feb 24 2005, 11:25
hi..everybody here...i new in this website and i decide to buy a toyota Se which already 16 years old.... any expert here can give me some advise??? the dealer wanna sell 11K to me. so how is the deal? is it reasonable????
good deal..

if selling below than 15k.is a good deal..ru trying to find already convert or standard mode...is really good deal...i maybe want to sell my car..maybe.!!.if anything i will inform to u later..k.chows

You all can try The Star classified. many times i saw people advertised their SE/GL there.

If your plan is to mod, better get a GL(EE90) coz it's cheap, but dun have power window though.

Else for normal driving fun, get SE(AE90).. newer, nicer lights, power window equipped.

I see from the outlook the SE is very nice.. like it very much...
I've already check the star and other website... most of them selling around 15k...
If direct selling, it may be cheaper....

AE90 is very nice already the engine

since im a still a student now, i can't affort to play with car...