toyota mrs?

skyborne

hi i am new here.
as per topic. any opinion or anyone driving mrs here? anyone got the specs?
is hard to maintain example oil filter how much?
semiauto gb and manual gb which better?

very cun la this car... "stolen" my heart already.

MRS? Very good handling. Nice to corner in the track.

MRS. Maintainence wise is as easy as abc.
Personal view is that manual is better. I don't know bout others.

Many pple driving MRS here. Keep asking. They will pop out soon.

Drove MRS before in the track. After that don't feel like going back into my MR2...

Paging Mr. koolspyda.... paging Mr. koolspyda..... :)

thanks for the reply...
any others master here to give opinion on this mrs?

if compare with mr2, i think mrs got more space... but the car look small...
seat in mrs before and feel the space a little smaller than wira only. not like mr2 feel cramp. no offence mr2 here... :D

btw what engine mrs using and the output?

That's because you're not sitting next to a bloody fuel tank. Hehehehe. But you cannot carry 2 golf bags and a passenger with the MRS. :P

MR-S engine 1ZZ-FE, 138HP standard. 1.8 liter.

MRS use 1ZZFE, i heard is 130hp, dunno how MK come up with 138, maybe its my mistake.

how can MRS have rear boot? engine at the back ler.. maybe i'm wrong also but i dunno, only get to see a MRS up close when it first come to Kuching. yes IMO its more spacy compare to MR2.

damn last time back in secondary school my teacher drive MR2 turbo to school :blink:

dude..its MR-s,mid-rear,spyder
MR2 engine oso "at the back"
i have a big boot enuff to fit 2 balik canvas kampung bag,not those hard plastic luggage la...
the reason i raised this Q is coz i saw the rear of MRs is relatively smaller than MR2,coz its more curvy...

yiheng,no...
its Mid engine,Rear wheel drive.SPIDERMAN!
wahahhaha
8 wheels
-.-"
haha
yes yes...
mid engine,rwd,spyder aka convertible

yah... MRS uses 1ZZFE, FE engines werent made to race that much so ppl change to 2ZZGE! roxxorz...
MRS looks good with widebody and hardtop.

Hmmm 138 is another engine I think, got mixed up. 130 is correct.

MR-S has no boot at the rear, it has an oven instead. :lol:

OI MK,seroius la sikit
i really dunno leh.,..
so means the whole engine bay is sampai belakang ar?
no big boot like us?
2zzge is fr wat car?

2zzge = celica, i think its celica gts, forgot the actual name already, its the newest celica. can be fitted in mrs for performance junkies also.

2ZZ-GE is used in a lot of cars.

Celica
Corolla
Will
Elise Mk.II

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 2 2005, 12:41
OI MK,seroius la sikit
i really dunno leh.,..
no big boot like us?
2zzge is fr wat car?
Boot is in front... eh wait... front is beer cooler. Rear is oven. :lol:

There's a luggage compartment behind the seats also. But some ppl put woofers there.

Originally posted by MK84+Jan 2 2005, 18:21 -->
QUOTE (MK84 @ Jan 2 2005, 18:21 )
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Jan 2 2005, 12:41
OI MK,seroius la sikit
i really dunno leh.,..
no big boot like us?
2zzge is fr wat car?

Boot is in front... eh wait... front is beer cooler. Rear is oven. :lol:

There's a luggage compartment behind the seats also. But some ppl put woofers there. [/b][/quote]
u mmg mau kena :angry:
mic's blue MR2 front is beer cooler...

Ahaha u dun believe me? Ask koolspyda. Hehehehe.