TOYOTA AE 101/111 Spoiler

i just found 1 rare item for ae111 ori koito "DUCK TAIL"

bro can u show me dat duck tail pics 4 ae111
izit pnp 4 ae111?
pu or fiber?

bro superZE,
if u want the ori toyota gt reflector,sorry i dun have but if u want the thailand made i can find for u.

tmcc said:
bro superZE,
if u want the ori toyota gt reflector,sorry i dun have but if u want the thailand made i can find for u.

ok brother i know very hard to find the ori one..nevermind ori or thailand made..just send me the pic...to [email protected]. and the price

ae 101 spoiler-SOLD
ae 111 spoiler still available
GT rear tail lamp+reflector thai. made RM550(new)
GT rear tail lamp+reflector original koito made in japan RM1300(new),at
WING HIN Auto Supplies Sdn.Bhd. jalan Loke Yew K.L

Tailamp and reflector

Bro, can i know whr to buy the tailamp and reflector??or did u sell it??how much??let me know as soon as possible TQ.

Bro..TMCC can tumpang iklan or not...

i'm also got ae101 spoiler..anybody interested pm me...

thankzz

can bro napp,
but if u have let me know lah,my oledy sold out.

bro tmcc....how about cystal headlght for ae111 96'
do u have?....can u find for me 1 set....

bro nappppppp,
ur crystal head lamp new or chop shop cond.
can nego kahhhhhhh.

napp,
when u r free,want to go WING HIN or not.if go there sure ur car canggih-canggih oohhhhh.