TOYOTA AE 101/111 Spoiler

bro nappx....
do u have the pic?izit koito or taiwan made...
tq....

bro napppppp,

i juz found the ori japan koito crystal headlamp for AE 111(se saloon)

AE111 spoiler-RM150 chop shop cond,
-RM 230 newly paint colour pearl white

tmcc,
I confirm the spoiler with you can ga? Is it the one you post? If yes i will purchase from you this sunday. Can see how is the headlamp looks like?

bro tmcc,
ur crystal light AE111 ori japan mau sell how much?

yes, is the same spoiler(ae111) pics that i post,
if u want call me this saturday any time,

thanks,

bro....how mach u wanna sell the headlight?
can fi to my seg 96 or not?mmmmm u got da pic?

bro gt,

I only have AE101 crystal head light ori japan koito(white)
selling cheap cheap only RM 400 but need to go acessories to make up.

AE 111 spoiler ori koito selling RM150 chop shop cond. i have a few bout 7 all in good condition.

tmcc, hope u don mind i tumpang abit here? Sorry ya

Got pair of AE111 crystal headlight up for grabs (used) at RM 400 nego

plz call for more details, 012-6846137 Mr Lim

bro tmcc, ur ae111 spoiler pics u t8 from ppl oso me gv kopi $$ ar?

I have a ae92 spoiler without light can fit to ae101 but need little mod lah.

anybody interested on this ae92 spoiler,pls come to sec 7 hakim on this sunday 5-11-06 8.00pm for TT.

bump.....

Ae111

'[00] TRD said:
tmcc, hope u don mind i tumpang abit here? Sorry ya

Got pair of AE111 crystal headlight up for grabs (used) at RM 400 nego

plz call for more details, 012-6846137 Mr Lim

i've wrongly purchase this item... need to let it go again cause my model is AE111(96), to cover some painting cost. this is the original crystal headlight for AE111(98).

please call 013-6033963(Megat) for details...

tmcc said:
bro gt,

I only have AE101 crystal head light ori japan koito(white)
selling cheap cheap only RM 400 but need to go acessories to make up.

AE 111 spoiler ori koito selling RM150 chop shop cond. i have a few bout 7 all in good condition.

Any pic of the ae111 spoilers ?

bro tmcc i've asked u bout the thai made reflector,can u quote me wif ur last price huh?i've changed my rear lamp to crystal 1 but the reflector still year 92 version (orange + red) not match leh